Official opening of the Hylleraas centre in Tromsø

Tentative program

Welcome by Hylleraas centre principal investigator, Kathrin Hopmann

Welcome address from UiT The Arctic University of Norway by prorector Wenche Jakobsen

Presentation of the Hylleraas centre by centre director, Trygve Helgaker

Addresses by:

  • The Research Council of Norway byTrude Dypvik
  • Faculty of Science and Technology by Arne Smalås (dean)
  • Department of Chemistry by Annette Bayer (head of department)


Published Aug. 17, 2019 1:45 PM - Last modified Aug. 29, 2019 8:08 AM