Persons tagged with «Admissions»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alvsvåg, Aina Higher Executive Officer +47-22845045 aina.alvsvag@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Andresen, Rasmus G. Senior Adviser +47-22858313 r.g.andresen@hf.uio.no Research support, Organized research training, (doctoral programme), Research support, Admissions, Project management
Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Student adviser + 47 22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Brørs, Birgitte Adviser +47-22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations, Web publishing, Appeals
Christophersen, Heidi Anne Camilla senior adviser +4722855791 heidi.christophersen@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Learning Environment, Quality of education, Quality assurance system, Evaluation, Regulations, Statistics, Analysis, Admissions, Common Student System (FS)
Duong, Lieu Thi Thuy Higher Executive Officer +47-22855447 l.t.t.duong@kjemi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Examination, Fronter, Admissions, Courses
Eikeset, Birgitte Adviser +47-22854309 birgitte.eikeset@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations
Ellingsen, Hanne Degerstrøm Adviser +47-22850424 h.d.ellingsen@admin.uio.no Admissions
Enge, Kristina Senior Executive Officer +47-22857855 kristina.enge@admin.uio.no Admissions
Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47-22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Fægri, Karoline Senior Lecturer +47-22855427 karoline.fagri@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, PhD, Programme descriptions, Admissions, Fronter
Grønlid, Mari Ovidia Berntsen Higher Executive Officer +47-22845045 m.o.b.gronlid@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Gärtner, Anna Clarissa Higher Executive Officer +47-22844422 a.c.gartner@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, PhD, Programme descriptions, Admissions
Hasle, Sigurd Senior Executive Officer +47-22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Fronter, Admissions
Haugland, Camilla Head of Office +47-22856210 +47-95990640 (mob) camilla.haugland@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Admissions
Haugom, Monica Lund Senior Executive Officer 228 57122 m.l.haugom@hf.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Competence interview, Exchange
Hofaker Ring, Miriam Higher Executive Officer - on leave Admissions, National Student Database
Holm, Camilla Higher Executive Officer +47-22841814 camilla.holm@admin.uio.no Student and academic administration, Approval, Admissions
Holth, Jan Arve Senior Executive Officer +47-22857758 j.a.holth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Høiseth, Trond Senior Executive Officer +47-22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Johnsrud, Ragnhild ragnhild.johnsrud@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Kristensen, Turid Programme Officer +47-22854067 turid.kristensen@hf.uio.no Admissions, Short-Term Study Abroad Programmes, Approvals, Supervision, Programme Administration, Quality Assurance in Study Programmes, PhD coordinator
Lassen, Markus Johannes Higher Executive Officer +47-22841102 markusjl@admin.uio.no Admissions
Le Page, Siv Støfring Student Adviser +47-22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Lindemann, Hanne Katrine Administrative head of studies + 47 22 85 84 36 h.k.lindemann@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Orientation week for new students, Quality of education
Lunde, Åshild Elsebutangen Assisting Head of Office +47-22841177 a.e.lunde@admin.uio.no Admissions, National Student Database
Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Student Adviser +47-22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Magnusson, Ola Anders Student Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Michalowska, Joanna Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22857028 j.m.michalowska@admin.uio.no Admissions
Neset (On leave), Birthe Student Adviser Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Nilsson, Vibeke Higher Executive Officer +47-22856213 vibeke.nilsson@admin.uio.no Admissions, Infocentre
Olsen, Morten Slind Senior Executive Officer +47-22859428 m.s.olsen@jus.uio.no Admissions, Examination, Student and academic administration, Quality of education, Student guidance
Paintsil, Selawose Alberta Higher Executive Officer +47-22858653 s.a.paintsil@admin.uio.no Admissions
Raza, Merita Emini Higher Executive Officer +47-22850611 m.e.raza@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Rongve, Bente Senior Executive Officer +47-22858272 bente.rongve@admin.uio.no Admissions, National Student Database
Rusten, Kjersti Adviser +47-22844820 kjersti.rusten@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations
Sandåker, Anne-Line Programme Coordinator +47-22858992 a.l.sandaker@sum.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Examination
Simensen, Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47-22857716 kristin.simensen@admin.uio.no Admissions, Student and Academic Administration
Strøm, Kristin Flood Senior Executive Officer +47-22844858 k.f.strom@ils.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Educational Leadership, Admissions
Søreng, Tine Benedicte Senior Executive Officer +47-22844371 t.b.soreng@admin.uio.no Admissions
Talgo, Brian Michel Senior Executive Officer +47-22844377 b.m.talgo@admin.uio.no Admissions
Thyness, Mons Senior Executive Officer +47-22844960 mons.thyness@imv.uio.no Fronter, Admissions, Course Administration
Ulstein, Silje Osnes Higher Executive Officer s.o.ulstein@admin.uio.no Admissions
Varøy, Mari Helén Senior Executive Officer +47-22852925 marihva@ifi.uio.no Student and academic administration, Recognition, Admissions, Quality of education, Student guidance, Health, safety and environment (HSE), Fire safety
Westheim, Anne Senior Adviser +47-22845819 anne.westheim@medisin.uio.no International Cooperation, Mobility, Student and Academic Administration, Exchange, Admissions
Winther, Silje Adviser +47-22841167 silje.winther@admin.uio.no Admissions, Recruitment of students