Persons tagged with «India»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Agewall, Stefan Adjunct Professor +47 91307866 stefan.agewall@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Brazil, India
Arnesson, Daniel Erik Kenth +47 980 65 238 d.e.k.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Atar, Dan Adjunct Professor +47 22119100 +47 98074757 (mob) dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Bjerke, Lise Stipendiat +47 22858929 lise.bjerke@medisin.uio.no Global health, Antimicrobial resistance, AMR, Medical anthropology, India, South Asia, food security
Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Associate Professor +47 22858856 +47 94540319 (mob) k.b.nielsen@sai.uio.no Social Movements, Political Economy, political culture, Law, India, Development
Bogen, Bjarne Professor Emeritus +47 23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858901 +47 40645178 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global Health, India, South Asia, Global South, Global Governance, Asia, Postcolonialism, Bangladesh
Dowdy, Sean sean.dowdy@sai.uio.no Psychoanalysis, Kinship, Political communication, Rituals, Semiotics, Value, Social organisation, Social theory, India, Human development
Fjeld, Heidi Associate Professor +47 22850603 +47 99013401 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Tibet, Nepal, China, India, Norway
Frøystad, Kathinka Professor +47 22854790 kathinka.froystad@ikos.uio.no India, Anthropology, Religion and politics, Cosmopolitanism, Inequality
Jakobsen, Jostein Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858805 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
Jensenius, Francesca Refsum Professor +47 22842060 f.r.jensenius@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Inequality, Elections, India, Latin America, Research Methods
Khan, Sami Ahmad Postdoctoral Fellow +47 46504412 s.a.khan@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, India, Anglophone SF, Monsters, Ideology, Popular Culture, neoMONSTERS
Melby-Lervåg, Monica Professor 004722858138 004792615071 (mob) monica.melby-lervag@isp.uio.no meta-analysis, dyslexia, systematic reviews, language impairment, intervetions, working memory, second language learners, USA, India
Miklian, Jason Researcher +47 22858911 +47 46894451 jason.miklian@sum.uio.no Business and Governance, Business and Global Environmental Politics, India, Colombia, Natural Resource Management, Peacebuilding, Peace and conflict studies, CSR
Münster, Daniel Associate Professor daniel.munster@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Environmental Anthropology, Food and Agriculture, Health and/as Ecology, Science and Technology Studies, Historical anthropology, Toxicity, Drugs and Drug Use, Postcolonial Studies, South Asia, India, Kerala, suicide and suicidal behaviour, Mental health, chemical ethnography, alternative agriculture
Roalkvam, Sidsel Professor and Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Ruud, Arild Engelsen Professor +47 22856712 +4799533823 (mob) a.e.ruud@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Political culture, Bangladesh
Schier, Kerstin Senior Lecturer +47 22854918 kerstin.schier@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Hinduism, Buddhism, India, Sanskrit
Staff, Anne Cathrine (Annetine) Professor I, Obstetrics and Gynecology +47-22119800 +47-41303081 (mob) a.c.staff@medisin.uio.no Diabetes og hormoner, Ernæring, Genetikk og epidemiologi, Hjerte, kar og lunger, Kjønnsorganer, Kreft, Mor og barn, Nyrer og urinveier, India, Brazil, USA, Nordic
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Törnquist, Olle Professor +47 22855328 olle.tornquist@stv.uio.no Global South, India, Comparative Politics, Development Research, Democratisation, South and Southeast Asia
Wangensteen, Helle Professor +47 22856567 helle.wangensteen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacognosy, Pharmacy, Natural products, NMR, Ethnopharmacology, Antioxidants, Polyphenols, Global south, India
Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Professor +47 22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre Include +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe
Zoller, Claus Peter Professor +47 22858039 c.p.zoller@ikos.uio.no Hindi, South Asia, India, Rituals