Persons tagged with «India»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Agewall, Stefan Professor II +47-91307866 stefan.agewall@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Brazil, India
Arnesson, Daniel +47-22859741 98065238 (mob) +47 980 65 238 daniel.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Atar, Dan Professor II +47-22119100 +47-98074757 (mob) dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Bogen, Bjarne Professor +47-23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858901 +46-738901145 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global Health, India, South Asia, Global South, Global Governance, Asia, Postcolonialism, Bangladesh
Frøystad, Kathinka Professor +47-22854790 kathinka.froystad@ikos.uio.no India, Anthropology, Religion and politics, Cosmopolitanism, Inequality
Ilkama, Ina Marie Lunde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854782 i.m.l.ilkama@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Hinduism, festivals, Sanskrit, rituals
Jakobsen, Jostein Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858805 +47 41473961 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
Jensenius, Francesca Refsum Associate Professor +47-22842060 f.r.jensenius@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Inequality, Elections, India, Latin America, Research Methods
Kaur, Lavleen lavleen.kaur@jus.uio.no India
Kuldova, Tereza Researcher +47-22859375 tereza.kuldova@iakh.uio.no India, material culture, social anthropology, hierarchy, fashion, craft, social change, commodification, value, aesthetic economy
Lazzaretti, Vera Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854776 vera.lazzaretti@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Cosmopolitanism, Hinduism, Anthropology, Pilgrimage, Religion and politics, Cultural heritage
Melby-Lervåg, Monica Professor/ Head of Research- Departmens of Special Needs 004722858138 004792615071 (mob) monica.melby-lervag@isp.uio.no meta-analysis, dyslexia, systematic reviews, language impairment, intervetions, working memory, second language learners, USA, India
Miklian, Jason Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858911 +47 46894451 jason.miklian@sum.uio.no Business and Governance, Business and Global Environmental Politics, India, Colombia, Natural Resource Management, Peacebuilding, Peace and conflict studies, CSR
Nielsen, Kenneth Bo Associate Professor +47-22858856 94540319 k.b.nielsen@sai.uio.no Social Movements, Political Economy, political culture, Law, India, Development
Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47-22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, China, India, USA
Roalkvam, Sidsel Centre Director, Professor +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Ruud, Arild Engelsen Professor +47-22856712 99533823 (mob) a.e.ruud@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Political culture, Bangladesh
Samuelsen, Guro Warhuus Senior Lecturer +47-22857262 41104558 (mob) 41104558 g.w.samuelsen@ikos.uio.no South Asia, Political culture, Caste, Hindi, Religion and politics, India
Staff, Anne Cathrine (Annetine) Professor I, Obstetric and Gynecology +47-22119800 +47-41303081 (mob) a.c.staff@medisin.uio.no Diabetes og hormoner, Ernæring, Genetikk og epidemiologi, Hjerte, kar og lunger, Kjønnsorganer, Kreft, Mor og barn, Nyrer og urinveier, India, Brazil, USA, Nordic
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Törnquist, Olle Professor +47-22855328 olle.tornquist@stv.uio.no Global South, India
Wangensteen, Helle Associate Professor +47-22856567 helle.wangensteen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacognosy, Pharmacy, Natural products, NMR, Ethnopharmacology, Antioxidants, Polyphenols, Global south, India
Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Associate Professor +47-22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Wilhite, Harold Langford Professor Emeritus 22 85 89 24 924 05 980 (mob) h.l.wilhite@sum.uio.no Consumption and Wellbeing, Global South, India, Energy and Climate
Winther, Tanja Professor +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe
Zoller, Claus Peter Professor +47-22858039 c.p.zoller@ikos.uio.no Hindi, South Asia, India, Rituals