Persons tagged with «India»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Agewall, Stefan Professor II +47-91307866 stefan.agewall@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Brazil, India
Arnesson, Daniel Erik Kenth +47 980 65 238 d.e.k.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Atar, Dan Professor II +47-22119100 +47-98074757 (mob) dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Bjerke, Lise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858929 lise.bjerke@medisin.uio.no Global health, Antimicrobial resistance, AMR, India, South Asia, food security
Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Associate Professor 22858856 k.b.nielsen@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Gender, Asia, India
Bogen, Bjarne Professor +47-23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858901 +46-738901145 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global Health, India, South Asia, Global South, Global Governance, Asia, Postcolonialism, Bangladesh
Frøystad, Kathinka Professor +47-22854790 kathinka.froystad@ikos.uio.no India, Anthropology, Religion and politics, Cosmopolitanism, Inequality
Ilkama, Ina Marie Lunde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854782 i.m.l.ilkama@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Hinduism, festivals, Sanskrit, rituals
Jakobsen, Jostein Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858805 +47 41473961 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
Jensenius, Francesca Refsum Associate Professor +47-22842060 f.r.jensenius@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Inequality, Elections, India, Latin America, Research Methods
Melby-Lervåg, Monica Professor/ Head of Research- Departmens of Special Needs 004722858138 004792615071 (mob) monica.melby-lervag@isp.uio.no meta-analysis, dyslexia, systematic reviews, language impairment, intervetions, working memory, second language learners, USA, India
Miklian, Jason Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858911 +47 46894451 jason.miklian@sum.uio.no Business and Governance, Business and Global Environmental Politics, India, Colombia, Natural Resource Management, Peacebuilding, Peace and conflict studies, CSR
Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47-22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, China, India, USA
Roalkvam, Sidsel Professor and Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Ruud, Arild Engelsen Professor +47-22856712 99533823 (mob) a.e.ruud@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Political culture, Bangladesh
Samuelsen, Guro Warhuus Senior Lecturer +47-22857262 41104558 (mob) 41104558 g.w.samuelsen@ikos.uio.no South Asia, Political culture, Caste, Hindi, Religion and politics, India
Staff, Anne Cathrine (Annetine) Professor I, Obstetrics and Gynecology +47-22119800 +47-41303081 (mob) a.c.staff@medisin.uio.no Diabetes og hormoner, Ernæring, Genetikk og epidemiologi, Hjerte, kar og lunger, Kjønnsorganer, Kreft, Mor og barn, Nyrer og urinveier, India, Brazil, USA, Nordic
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Törnquist, Olle Professor +47-22855328 olle.tornquist@stv.uio.no Global South, India
Wangensteen, Helle Associate Professor +47-22856567 helle.wangensteen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacognosy, Pharmacy, Natural products, NMR, Ethnopharmacology, Antioxidants, Polyphenols, Global south, India
Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Associate Professor +47-22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre INCLUDE +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe
Zoller, Claus Peter Professor +47-22858039 c.p.zoller@ikos.uio.no Hindi, South Asia, India, Rituals