Norwegian version of this page

Institute administration

Head of Office:

Kristine Aall S. Knudsen (room 208)

Institute economist:

Tomas Stroop Donnelly (Ø210, Dep. of Physics)

Responsible for accounting, invoices and travel reimbursements:

Vanitha Marimuthu (Ø210, Dep. of Physics)

Project economist:

Ivar Refsland (Ø210, Dep. of Physics)

Student consultants:

Brenda Apili Atubo (room 106a)

Saba Morsal (room 106b)

Communication adviser and web editor: 

Martina D'Angelo (room 106b)

Eyrun Thune (room 202)

Published Feb. 15, 2011 5:07 PM - Last modified Aug. 18, 2020 2:41 PM