Norwegian version of this page

Institute board

The institute board is the institute's top governing body, and is responsible for establishing overarching goals, priorities and strategies for the department.

Board members (2017-2020)

Institute leader:

Per Barth Lilje

Substitute leader:

Luc H. M. Rouppe van der Voort


Kristine Aall S. Knudsen

Permanent academic staff members:

Mats Carlsson

Boris Gudiksen

Øystein Elgarøy

1. substitute representative: Viggo Hansteen

2. substitute representative: Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen

3. substitute representative: David Fonseca Mota

Temporary academic staff member:

Helle Bakke

1. substitute representative: Henrik Eklund

2. substitute representative: Lars Frogner

Technical and administrative staff member:

Terje Fredvik 

1. substitute representative: Torben Leifsen

2. substitute representative: Lill Kristin Theodorsen

Student representatives:

Renate Mauland

Daniel Christopher Herman

1. substitute representative: Karianne Dyrland

2. substitute representative: Eirik Bratli


Published Feb. 15, 2011 5:04 PM - Last modified Nov. 28, 2018 10:42 AM