Norwegian version of this page

Institute management

Institute leader:

Per Barth Lilje

Substitute leader

Luc H. M. Rouppe van der Voort

Head of office:

Kristine Aall S. Knudsen

Head of IT department:

Torben Leifsen

Head of education:

Frode Kristian Hansen

Published Feb. 15, 2011 5:07 PM - Last modified Jan. 12, 2017 2:27 PM