Participants in CMB&CO group

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Artem Basyrov Stipendiat
Ata Karakci
Daniel Christopher Herman Doctoral Research Fellow
Duncan Watts Postdoctoral Fellow +16092800994
Eirik Gjerløw Postdoctoral Fellow +47 97043890 (mob)
Gustav Bredal Erikstad Student
Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Professor +47 22858454 Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Harald Thommesen Postdoctoral Fellow
Håvard Tveit Ihle Postdoctoral Fellow cosmology, particle physics, intensity mapping, data analysis
Ingunn Kathrine Wehus Professor +47 22854451 Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Johannes Røsok Eskilt Doctoral Research Fellow Cosmic Birefringence, CMB, Planck, Cosmology
Jonas Gahr Sturtzel Lunde Student
Jowita Borowska Research Assistant
Katherine Lee Student
Kristian Joten Andersen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92810542 (mob) Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Planck
Laura-Monica Mocanu
Maksym Brilenkov Doctoral Research Fellow
Marie Kristine Foss
Mathew Galloway Postdoctoral Fellow
Metin San Doctoral Research Fellow 97174796
Nils-Ole Stutzer Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Ragnhild Aurlien Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47619076 (mob) Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Ranajoy Banerji
Sigurd Kirkevold Næss Forsker Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Trygve Leithe Svalheim Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92255831 (mob) 92255831 CMB, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Cosmology, Planck
Unni Fuskeland Senior Engineer +47 22857006 Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics