Staff - Section for Earth Evolution and Dynamics

The list contains 77 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aller, Abigail Louise Researcher +47-22856484 a.l.aller@geo.uio.no
Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor +47-22856415 +47-95120453 (mob) t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics
Augland, Lars Eivind Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856926 95700108 l.e.augland@geo.uio.no Structural geology, Isotop geology
Ballo, Eirik Magnus Gottschalk Research Assistant +47-22859184 emballo@student.matnat.uio.no
Birkelund, Anniken Rotstigen Senior Executive Officer +47-22854061 a.r.birkelund@geo.uio.no
Bostic, Joshua Neilson j.n.bostic@geo.uio.no
Breivik, Asbjørn Associate Professor +47-22856676 asbjorn.breivik@geo.uio.no Marine geophysics, Magmatic processes, Hot-spot ridge interaction
Bruland, Charlotte Research Assistant charlbru@student.geo.uio.no
Buiter, Susanne Researcher susanne.buiter@geo.uio.no
Bultel, Benjamin Postdoctoral Fellow benjamin.bultel@geo.uio.no
Busengdal, Marte Research Assistant marte.busengdal@geo.uio.no
Callegaro, Sara Postdoctoral Fellow sara.callegaro@geo.uio.no
Conrad, Clinton Phillips Professor +47-22854092 c.p.conrad@geo.uio.no Geodynamics, Geophysics, Tectonics
Cowie, Leanne Helen Postdoctoral Fellow l.h.cowie@geo.uio.no
Crameri, Fabio Postdoctoral Fellow fabio.crameri@geo.uio.no
Domeier, Mathew Researcher +47-22854076 mathew.domeier@geo.uio.no
Dubrovin, Pavel Researcher +47-22856922 pavel.dubrovin@geo.uio.no
Fallahi, Mohammad Javad Postdoctoral Fellow m.j.fallahi@geo.uio.no
Gaina, Carmen Professor +47-22856042 carmen.gaina@geo.uio.no
Gilje, Kristina Research Assistant krisgil@student.geo.uio.no
Gundersen, Odin Research Assistant odinog@student.geo.uio.no
Hagopian, William Martin Senior Engineer w.m.hagopian@geo.uio.no
Halvorsen, Erik erik.halvorsen@geo.uio.no
Hannah, Judith L. Researcher +47-22856498 j.l.hannah@geo.uio.no
Hartz, Ebbe Hvidegård Researcher e.h.hartz@geo.uio.no