Staff - Section for Earth Evolution and Dynamics

The list contains 74 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abdelmalak, Mohamed Mansour Researcher +47-22854080 mohamema@uio.no
Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor +47-22856415 +47-95120453 (mob) torgeir@uio.no Tectonics, Structural geology, Geology
Augland, Lars Eivind Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856926 95700108 larseau@uio.no Isotop geology, Structural geology
Bajard, Manon Julietto Andree Postdoctoral Fellow manon@uio.no Erosion, Geochemistry, lake, Sedimentology, soil, Paleoclimate, Viking Age
Ballo, Eirik Gottschalk Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859184 +47 470 70 450 emballo@uio.no Paleoclimate, Climate change, Lake sediments, Quaternary geology, Geochronology
Birkelund, Anniken Rotstigen Senior Executive Officer +47-22854061 annikebi@uio.no
Bostic, Joshua Neilson Doctoral Research Fellow bostic@uio.no
Breivik, Asbjørn Associate Professor +47-22856676 ajob@uio.no Hot-spot ridge interaction, Magmatic processes, Marine geophysics
Brodholt, John Peter Professor II johnbro@uio.no
Bruland, Charlotte Research Assistant charlbru@uio.no
Buiter, Susanne Researcher susannbu@uio.no
Bultel, Benjamin Researcher benjabul@uio.no
Busengdal, Marte Research Assistant martebus@uio.no
Caracas, Razvan Researcher caracas@uio.no
Conrad, Clinton Phillips Professor +47-22854092 clinton@uio.no Geodynamics, Geophysics, Tectonics
Crameri, Fabio Researcher crameri@uio.no
Das, Pratik Kumar Researcher pratik@uio.no density functional theory, Silica, Ab-initio MD, physical properties
Domeier, Mathew Researcher +47-22854076 mathewd@uio.no
Dubrovin, Pavel Researcher +47-22856922 paveld@uio.no
Gaina, Carmen Professor +47-22856042 gainac@uio.no
Gilje, Kristina Researcher krisgil@uio.no
Gundersen, Odin Research Assistant odinog@uio.no
Hagopian, William Martin Senior Engineer hagopian@uio.no
Harrington, Elise Michelle Doctoral Research Fellow elisehar@uio.no
Heimdal, Thea Hatlen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855655 thehat@uio.no