Staff - Section for Earth Evolution and Dynamics

The list contains 70 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Afonso, Juan Carlos Researcher j.c.afonso@geo.uio.no
Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor +47-22856415 +47-95120453 (mob) t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Tectonics, Structural geology, Geology
Augland, Lars Eivind Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856926 95700108 l.e.augland@geo.uio.no Isotop geology, Structural geology
Ballo, Eirik Gottschalk Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859184 e.g.ballo@geo.uio.no
Birkelund, Anniken Rotstigen Senior Executive Officer +47-22854061 a.r.birkelund@geo.uio.no
Bostic, Joshua Neilson Doctoral Research Fellow j.n.bostic@geo.uio.no
Breivik, Asbjørn Associate Professor +47-22856676 asbjorn.breivik@geo.uio.no Hot-spot ridge interaction, Magmatic processes, Marine geophysics
Brodholt, John Peter Professor II j.p.brodholt@geo.uio.no
Bruland, Charlotte Research Assistant charlbru@student.geo.uio.no
Buiter, Susanne Researcher susanne.buiter@geo.uio.no
Bultel, Benjamin Researcher benjamin.bultel@geo.uio.no
Bulut, Nevra nevra.bulut@geo.uio.no
Busengdal, Marte Research Assistant marte.busengdal@geo.uio.no
Callegaro, Sara Postdoctoral Fellow sara.callegaro@geo.uio.no
Caracas, Razvan Researcher razvan.caracas@geo.uio.no
Conrad, Clinton Phillips Professor +47-22854092 c.p.conrad@geo.uio.no Geodynamics, Geophysics, Tectonics
Crameri, Fabio Postdoctoral Fellow fabio.crameri@geo.uio.no
Domeier, Mathew Researcher +47-22854076 mathew.domeier@geo.uio.no
Dubrovin, Pavel Researcher +47-22856922 pavel.dubrovin@geo.uio.no
Gaina, Carmen Professor +47-22856042 carmen.gaina@geo.uio.no
Gundersen, Odin Research Assistant odinog@student.matnat.uio.no
Hagopian, William Martin Senior Engineer w.m.hagopian@geo.uio.no
Hannah, Judith L. Researcher +47-22856498 j.l.hannah@geo.uio.no
Heyn, Björn Holger Doctoral Research Fellow b.h.heyn@geo.uio.no
Hoffmann, Volker volker.hoffmann@geo.uio.no