People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 276 - 300 of 1,751
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kristina Rognlien Dahl Dahl, Kristina Rognlien Associate Professor Tenure Track +47 -22854183 kristrd@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Arne Dahlback Dahlback, Arne Professor +47-22855657 arne.dahlback@fys.uio.no ozone measurements, solar UV measurements, radiative transfer modelliing
Picture of Håkon Dahle Dahle, Håkon Senior Researcher 22 85 75 31 93 26 63 31 hdahle@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Observations, Nordic Optical Telescope, USA, Nordic
Picture of Barrie Dale Dale, Barrie Professor Emeritus +47 22854214 barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Environmental geology, Palynology, Geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy
Picture of Gudmund Anders Dalsbø Dalsbø, Gudmund Anders Senior Executive Officer +47-22856684 g.a.dalsbo@geo.uio.no
Picture of Kirsti Ales Dalseth Dalseth, Kirsti Ales Senior Executive Officer +47-22850476 k.a.dalseth@kjemi.uio.no
Dalslåen, Bjørgunn Heggem Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854219 b.h.dalslaen@geo.uio.no
Dang Ha The, Hien hthdang@student.matnat.uio.no
Danielsen, Asbjørn Sigfred asbjornd@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Emil Danielsen Danielsen, Håvard Emil Professor II +47-22934000 +47-90608723 hdaniels@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Martin Danielsen Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47-22855014 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no ATLAS, Particle physics, Safety Deputy, CERN, Purchase
Darian, Diako Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd +47-22855856 diakod@math.uio.no Mechanics
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Postdoctoral Fellow a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Riccardo De Bin De Bin, Riccardo Associate Professor +47-22855859 +47-22855859 debin@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
de Jorge Henriques, Vasco Manuel Postdoctoral Fellow v.m.d.j.henriques@astro.uio.no
Picture of Eric De Muinck De Muinck, Eric e.d.muinck@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Professor II b.w.d.pontieu@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Lisa de Ruiter de Ruiter, Lisa Doctoral Research Fellow l.d.ruiter@fys.uio.no Rock-fluid interactions, NanoHeal, Cement, Geology
Picture of Katharine Rose Dean Dean, Katharine Rose Doctoral Research Fellow k.r.dean@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Misganu Debella-Gilo Debella-Gilo, Misganu Associate Professor misganu.debella-gilo@geo.uio.no
Picture of Andrea Debnarova Debnarova, Andrea Postdoctoral Fellow andrea.debnarova@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Sven Decker Decker, Sven Doctoral Research Fellow sven.decker@geo.uio.no
Dehnes, Yvette Associate Professor yvette.dehnes@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Dereje Tesfaye Delkaso Delkaso, Dereje Tesfaye derejetd@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Leana Deris Deris, Leana Doctoral Research Fellow leana.deris@ibv.uio.no