Participants in Nuclear and Energy Physics

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Sunniva Siem Professor +47 22856406 sunniva.siem@fys.uio.no
Andreas Görgen Professor +47 22844456 andreas.gorgen@fys.uio.no
Magne Sveen Guttormsen Professor +47 22856460 +47 45667796 (mob) m.s.guttormsen@fys.uio.no Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, nuclear physics, radiation physics, nuclear medicine, detectors, Instrumentation
Ann-Cecilie Larsen Associate Professor +47 22855486 +47 95051841 (mob) a.c.larsen@fys.uio.no nuclear astrophysics, detectors, nuclear physics, Instrumentation
Andrey Semchenkov Senior Engineer - Nuclear and Energy Physics +47-22855488 andrey.semchenkov@fys.uio.no Programming, Cyclotron, Control systems
Jon Wikne Senior Engineer +47-22856153 +47-92285776 (mob) wikne@fys.uio.no ALICE, Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, Electronics, IT support for research, Measurement and control systems
Gry Merete Tveten
Eda Sahin Researcher +47 22844778 +47 46383851 (mob) eda.sahin@fys.uio.no
Michaela Georgine Meir
Frank Leonel Bello Garrote Researcher f.l.b.garrote@fys.uio.no
Tomas Kvalheim Eriksen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 45 46 71 95 t.k.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Victor Modamio Head Engineer victor.modamio@fys.uio.no
Lucia Crespo Campo Student l.c.campo@fys.uio.no
Jørgen Eriksson Midtbø
Fabio Zeiser Doctoral Research Fellow fabio.zeiser@fys.uio.no
Vetle Wegner Ingeberg Doctoral Research Fellow v.w.ingeberg@fys.uio.no
Kristine Sønstevold Beckmann Doctoral Research Fellow k.s.beckmann@fys.uio.no