Participants in Nuclear and Energy Physics

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Sunniva Siem Professor +47 22856406 +47 90011301 (mob) sunniva.siem@fys.uio.no
Andreas Görgen Professor +47 22844456 +47 41671147 (mob) andreas.gorgen@fys.uio.no
Magne Sveen Guttormsen
Ann-Cecilie Larsen Associate Professor +47 22855486 +47 95051841 (mob) a.c.larsen@fys.uio.no nuclear physics, nuclear astrophysics, detectors, Instrumentation
Andrey Semchenkov Senior Engineer - Nuclear and Energy Physics +47-22855488 +47 94482940 (mob) andrey.semchenkov@fys.uio.no Programming, Cyclotron, Control systems
Jon Wikne Senior Engineer +47-22856153 +47-92285776 (mob) wikne@fys.uio.no ALICE, Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, Electronics, IT support for research, Measurement and control systems
Gry Merete Tveten
Eda Sahin Researcher +47 22858830 eda.sahin@fys.uio.no
Michaela Georgine Meir
Frank Leonel Bello Garrote Researcher +47 93969461 (mob) f.l.b.garrote@fys.uio.no
Tomas Kvalheim Eriksen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 45 46 71 95 t.k.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Victor Modamio Head Engineer +47 40753815 (mob) victor.modamio@fys.uio.no
Lucia Crespo Campo
Jørgen Eriksson Midtbø
Fabio Balthasar Zeiser Researcher f.b.zeiser@fys.uio.no
Vetle Wegner Ingeberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 99640812 (mob) v.w.ingeberg@fys.uio.no
Kristine Sønstevold Beckmann Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92818940 (mob) k.s.beckmann@fys.uio.no
Maria Markova Doctoral Research Fellow +47 40764492 (mob) +47 407 64 492 maria.markova@fys.uio.no
Wanja Paulsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 98897082 (mob) wanjap@student.matnat.uio.no