English version of this page

Vitenskapelig ansatte

Personer 1 - 45 av 45
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Guillaume Aulanier Aulanier, Guillaume Professor guillaume.aulanier@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Helle Bakke Bakke, Helle Stipendiat helle.bakke@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Aditi Bhatnagar Bhatnagar, Aditi Stipendiat aditi.bhatnagar@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Souvik Bose Bose, Souvik Stipendiat +47 22856641 +4740563488 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, SST, IRIS, Solar Chromosphere, Solar Physics
Bilde av Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, Observasjoner, Simulering, Beregningsintensiv astrofysikk, Solens kromosfære, IRIS
Bilde av Frederik Clemmensen Clemmensen, Frederik Stipendiat frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Vasco Manuel de Jorge Henriques de Jorge Henriques, Vasco Manuel Forsker v.m.de.j.henriques@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Ineke de Moortel de Moortel, Ineke Professor II i.de.moortel@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Professor II b.w.de.pontieu@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk
Bilde av Ainar Drews Drews, Ainar Stipendiat +47-22858280 ainar.drews@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk
Bilde av Henrik Eklund Eklund, Henrik Stipendiat henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Solärfysik, Radiointerferometri, Numeriska simulationer, Strålningstransport, ALMA, Planetformation, Exoplaneter, Protoplanetära diskar, Planet-disk interaktion
Bilde av Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor emeritus +47 22856521 +4747651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk
Bilde av Lars Frogner Frogner, Lars Stipendiat lars.frogner@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Clara  Froment Froment, Clara Gjesteforsker clara.froment@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, Observations, Coronal loops, Coronal rain, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS
Furuseth, Sondre Vik Postdoktor s.v.furuseth@astro.uio.no Solfysikk
Bilde av Øystein Håvard Færder Færder, Øystein Håvard Stipendiat +47 92609524 o.h.farder@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Ana Belén Griñón Marin Griñón Marin, Ana Belén Postdoktor a.b.g.marin@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Professor +47 22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, Beregningsintensiv astrofysikk, Simuleringer, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations
Bilde av Juan Camilo Guevara Gomez Guevara Gomez, Juan Camilo Stipendiat +47 92516630 j.c.g.gomez@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Viggo Haraldson Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Haraldson Professor +47 22856120 v.h.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk
Haahr, Michael Stipendiat michael.haahr@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Shahin Jafarzadeh Jafarzadeh, Shahin +47 22856504 shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, Observasjoner, Solteleskopet SST, IRIS, ALMA, SUNRISE
Bilde av Chandrashekhar Kalugodu Kalugodu, Chandrashekhar Postdoktor chandrashekhar.kalugodu@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Olav Elias Kjeldseth-Moe Kjeldseth-Moe, Olav Elias Professor emeritus +47 22856510 o.e.kjeldseth-moe@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk
Bilde av Petra Kohutova Kohutova, Petra Postdoktor petra.kohutova@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Kilian Krikova Krikova, Kilian Stipendiat +47 92975863 kilian.krikova@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Egil Leer Leer, Egil Professor emeritus egil.leer@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk
Bilde av Juan Martinez Sykora Martinez Sykora, Juan Førsteamanuensis II j.m.sykora@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Thore Espedal Moe Moe, Thore Espedal Stipendiat t.e.moe@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Atul Mohan Mohan, Atul Postdoktor +47 96650951 atul.mohan@astro.uio.no observasjoner, Solfysikk, Simuleringer
Bilde av Nancy Narang Narang, Nancy Postdoktor +47 96673537 nancy.narang@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Åke Nordlund Nordlund, Åke Professor II
Bilde av Marianne Gjestvold Omang Omang, Marianne Gjestvold Førsteamanuensis II m.g.omang@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, numeriske simuleringer
Bilde av Ada  Ortiz-Carbonell Ortiz-Carbonell, Ada Gjesteforsker ada@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, EST
Bilde av Sneha Pandit Pandit, Sneha Stipendiat sneha.pandit@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Tiago Pereira Pereira, Tiago Førsteamanuensis +47 22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, China, India, USA
Prasad, Avijeet Postdoktor avijeet.prasad@astro.uio.no Solfysikk
Bilde av Carlos Quintero Noda Quintero Noda, Carlos Gjestforsker
Bilde av Rebecca Anne Robinson Robinson, Rebecca Anne Stipendiat r.a.robinson@astro.uio.no
Bilde av Luc Rouppe van der Voort Rouppe van der Voort, Luc Professor +47 22857528 l.r.van.der.voort@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, Observasjoner, Solens kromosfære, Solflekker, Solteleskopet SST, IRIS, Hinode
Bilde av Maryam Saberi Saberi, Maryam Postdoktor maryam.saberi@astro.uio.no
Sand, Mats Ola Stipendiat m.o.sand@astro.uio.no Solfysikk
Bilde av Jan Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Jan Karsten Professor emeritus +47 22856540 j.k.trulsen@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk
Bilde av Sven Wedemeyer Wedemeyer, Sven Førsteamanuensis +47 22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Solens kromosfære, Simulering, Stjerner, Extrasolar Planets, Nordisk Optisk Teleskop
Øyre, Eilif Sommer Stipendiat e.s.oyre@astro.uio.no