Participants in THELMA - thermoelectric materials

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Clas Persson Professor +47 22852424 clas.persson@fys.uio.no materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Truls Norby Professor +47 22840654 99257611 truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Anette Eleonora Gunnæs Professor +47 22852812 a.e.gunnas@fys.uio.no TEM, Materialvitenskap- og teknologi, Nano- og mikroteknologi, Nanomaterials, Energy challenges, Diffraksjon, SMN
Terje Gunnar Finstad +47 22852855 t.g.finstad@fys.uio.no SMN
Ole Bjørn Karlsen Senior Engineer +47 22840669 o.b.karlsen@fys.uio.no
Vidar Folke Hansen
Ole Martin Løvvik Adjunct Professor +47 22840689 99018428 o.m.lovvik@fys.uio.no
Xuemei Cui Adviser +47 22852861 xuemei.cui@medisin.uio.no Project management, Project coordination, EU project management, Research support, Research administration
Johan Taftø johan.tafto@fys.uio.no Renewable energy, materials science, BATE
Bjørn Christian Hauback Adjunct Professor b.c.hauback@smn.uio.no
Simen Nut Hansen Eliassen
Sindre Wiken Langfeldt
Randi Haakenaasen
Xin Song Postdoctoral Fellow 22840945 xins@fys.uio.no
Temesgen Debelo Desissa
Raluca Tofan
Kristian Berland
Lars Musland
Reidar Haugsrud Professor +47 22840659 reidar.haugsrud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, SMN
Anne Margit Arntzen a.m.arntzen@smn.uio.no
Matthias Schrade
Matylda N. Guzik Senior Lecturer +4722842224 m.n.guzik@its.uio.no Materials for Sustainability, Sustainable Energy Materials, Hydrogen Energy, Hydrogen Production, Hydrogen Storage, Hydrogen Economy, Renewable Energy Systems, Energy Conversion, Energy Storage, Circular Economy, Powder X-ray & Neutron Diffraction, Crystallography, Batteries, Funcional Materials