Personer med emneord «Ecological statistics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Bilde av Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47-22857311 +47-92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Bilde av Hege Gundersen Gundersen, Hege +47-22854771 hege.gundersen@ibv.uio.no Biology, Climate effects, Coastal ecosystems, Ecological statistics, Ecology, Kelp forest ecology, Marine benthic ecology, Marine biodiversity, Marine biology, Marine ecology, Marine invertebrates, Statistical modelling
Bilde av Halvor Knutsen Knutsen, Halvor Researcher +47-22857969 halvor.knutsen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary ecology, Genomics, Biology, DNA, Ecological statistics, Ecology, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Genetic diversity, Genetics, Genome, Marine biology, Marine ecology, Molecular markers, Population ecology, Population genetics
Bilde av Kristina Øie Kvile Kvile, Kristina Øie +47-22859044 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no Climate change, Zooplankton, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Barents Sea, Copepods, Russia, Nordic, Ecological statistics, Trophic interactions
Bilde av Trond Reitan Reitan, Trond Researcher +47-22854403 trond.reitan@ibv.uio.no MCMC, Programming, Climate effects, Ecological statistics, Open-source tools, Predator-prey interactions, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis
Bilde av Leif Christian Stige Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, Food web dynamics, Trophic interactions, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Biology, Climate effects, Copepods, Ecological statistics, Fish, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics. China, Russia, USA, Nordic
Bilde av Yngvild Vindenes Vindenes, Yngvild Researcher yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate effects, Climate change, climate change ecology, Ecological statistics, Stochastic analysis, Life history strategies, Evolutionary Ecology, Ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Fish, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Demography