Personer med emneord «Ecological statistics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Ecological statistics, Capture-recapture, Small rodents, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Population dynamics
Bilde av Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47-22857311 +47-92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics, Ecological statistics, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Capture-recapture, Small rodents
Bilde av Hege Gundersen Gundersen, Hege +47-22854771 hege.gundersen@ibv.uio.no Climate effects, Marine benthic ecology, Coastal ecosystems, Marine biodiversity, Marine ecology, Ecological statistics, Marine biology, Ecology, Biology, Marine invertebrates, Statistical modelling, Kelp forest ecology
Bilde av Halvor Knutsen Knutsen, Halvor Researcher +47-22857969 halvor.knutsen@ibv.uio.no Genetics, Genome, Evolutionary biology, Population genetics, Evolution, DNA, Population ecology, Evolutionary genomics, Atlantic cod, Marine ecology, Molecular markers, Evolutionary ecology, Ecological statistics, Marine biology, Genetic diversity, Biology, Genomics, Ecology
Bilde av Kristina Øie Kvile Kvile, Kristina Øie +47-22859044 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no Zooplankton, Ecological statistics, Climate change, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Russia, Nordic, Barents Sea, Trophic interactions, Copepods
Bilde av Trond Reitan Reitan, Trond Researcher +47-22854403 trond.reitan@ibv.uio.no Open-source tools, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Climate effects, Programming, MCMC, Ecological statistics, Predator-prey interactions
Bilde av Leif Christian Stige Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics. China, Ecological statistics, Marine ecology, Trophic interactions, Climate effects, Food web dynamics, Pelagic ecology, Biology, Fisheries oceanography, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Atlantic cod, Copepods, Nordic, USA, Fish, Russia
Bilde av Yngvild Vindenes Vindenes, Yngvild Researcher yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate change, climate change ecology, Ecological statistics, Life history strategies, Evolutionary Ecology, Ecology, Population ecology, Fish, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Climate effects, Stochastic analysis, Population dynamics, Demography