Lecturer of the Year

The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences' Student Committee (MNSU) and the Faculty annually awards the prize Lecturer of the Year to a lecturer who has shown excellent science communication and innovation.

2016: Steven Ray Haakon Wilson, Department of Chemistry

2015: Anne Krag Brysting, Department of Biosciences and CEES

2014: Are Raklev, Department of Physics

2013: Jo Klaveness, School of Pharmacy

Published Nov. 29, 2016 4:39 PM - Last modified Nov. 29, 2016 4:39 PM