HR, archive and HSE

Persons 1 - 16 of 16
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amundsen, Marthe Senior Adviser +47 22844447 marthe.amundsen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Eriksen Eriksen, Hanne Senior Executive Officer +47 22854482 hanne.eriksen@mn.uio.no ePhorte, Superuser, Archive
Picture of Cecil B. Tidemand Grosch Grosch, Cecil B. Tidemand Senior Adviser +47 22857779 c.b.t.grosch@mn.uio.no
Picture of Torunn Standal Guttormsen Guttormsen, Torunn Standal Senior Adviser +47 22854272 t.s.guttormsen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Nina Holtan Holtan, Nina Adviser +47 22854424 nina.holtan@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Tino Lamprecht Lamprecht, Tino Higher Executive Officer +47 22856945 tino.lamprecht@mn.uio.no
Picture of Anne Odrun Husby Mork Mork, Anne Odrun Husby Senior Adviser +47 22856717 a.o.h.mork@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ørjan Pretorius Pretorius, Ørjan Adviser +47 22856349 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Therese Ringvold Ringvold, Therese Adviser +47 22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of John Erick Salazar Salazar, John Erick Administrative Manager +47 22856773 j.e.salazar@mn.uio.no
Picture of Frank Aasmund Sarnes Sarnes, Frank Aasmund Section Manager +47 22855288 +47 93401396 +4793401396 f.a.sarnes@mn.uio.no
Picture of Inger-Lise Simonsen Simonsen, Inger-Lise Senior Executive Officer +47 22856276 i.l.simonsen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Lotta Karin Snickare Snickare, Lotta Karin Researcher +47 948 53 365 l.k.snickare@stk.uio.no Organisation, Leadership, Men, Masculinities, Democracy, Gender, Gender Equality, Decisionmaking
Saastad, Jon Higher Executive Officer +47 22858643 jon.saastad@mn.uio.no
Picture of Elin Thoresen Thoresen, Elin Adviser +47 22857196 elin.thoresen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Tone Grethe Valdal Valdal, Tone Grethe Higher Executive Officer t.g.valdal@mn.uio.no