Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 265
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Olivier Galland Galland, Olivier Researcher +47 22856719 olivier.galland@geo.uio.no
Picture of Leandro Cesar Gallo Gallo, Leandro Cesar Postdoctoral Fellow l.c.gallo@geo.uio.no
Picture of Emiliano Gelati Gelati, Emiliano Postdoctoral Fellow emiliano.gelati@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Hydrological modelling, Water resources, Irrigation
Picture of Leiv Jacob Gelius Gelius, Leiv Jacob Professor +47 22855844 l.j.gelius@geo.uio.no Geophysics, Imaging, Seismic signals, Reservoir geophysics, Environmental geophysics
Picture of Ming Geng Geng, Ming Postdoctoral Fellow ming.geng@geo.uio.no
Picture of Federica Ghione Ghione, Federica Doctoral Research Fellow federica.ghione@geo.uio.no
Picture of Luc Girod Girod, Luc Senior Engineer luc.girod@geo.uio.no Photogrammetry, Remote sensing, Glaciology
Picture of Kjersti Gisnås Gisnås, Kjersti Associate Professor Permafrost, Glaciology, Geomatics, Remote sensing
Picture of Marthe Grønlie Guren Guren, Marthe Grønlie Postdoctoral Fellow m.g.guren@geo.uio.no
Picture of Trine-Lise Knudsen Gørbitz Gørbitz, Trine-Lise Knudsen Head of Office +47 22856435 t.l.k.gorbitz@geo.uio.no
Picture of William Martin Hagopian Hagopian, William Martin Senior Engineer w.m.hagopian@geo.uio.no
Picture of Emma Michie Haines Haines, Emma Michie Postdoctoral Fellow e.m.haines@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Petroleum geology
Picture of Henrik Nygaard Hansen Hansen, Henrik Nygaard h.n.hansen@geo.uio.no Sedimentology, Diagenesis, Reservoir geophysics
Picture of Muhammad Hassaan Hassaan, Muhammad Researcher +47 46588077 muhammad.hassaan@geo.uio.no
Picture of Petra Hatalova Hatalova, Petra Doctoral Research Fellow petra.hatalova@geo.uio.no
Picture of Vanja Haugland Haugland, Vanja Senior Executive Officer +47 22857040 vanja.haugland@geo.uio.no student administration, FS, Canvas, Erasmus, exchange program, bachelor
Picture of Michael Heeremans Heeremans, Michael Senior Engineer +47 22856615 michael.heeremans@geo.uio.no
Picture of Helge Hellevang Hellevang, Helge Professor +47 22857026 +47 90613526 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Gas-fluid-rock interactions, CO2 storage
Picture of Franziska Hellmuth Hellmuth, Franziska Doctoral Research Fellow franziska.hellmuth@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Snow, Clouds, Remote sensing, Climate modelling
Picture of Kari  Henningsmoen Henningsmoen, Kari Førsteamanuensis Emerita kari.henningsmoen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Silvia Hess Hess, Silvia Senior Engineer +47 48101157 silvia.hess@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Picture of Björn Holger Heyn Heyn, Björn Holger Researcher b.h.heyn@geo.uio.no Geodynamics, Mantle Convection, Geophysics, Seismology, Numerical Modeling, Numerical simulations
Picture of Regine Hock Hock, Regine Professor +47 22855804 regine.hock@geo.uio.no
Picture of Stefan Hofer Hofer, Stefan Postdoctoral Fellow stefan.hofer@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Picture of Nora Holden Holden, Nora Doctoral Research Fellow nora.holden@geo.uio.no