Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 270
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Stefanie Falk Falk, Stefanie Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855816 stefanie.falk@geo.uio.no Atmospheric Chemistry, Modelling, Climate effects, Ozone
Fawad, Manzar Researcher manzar.fawad@geo.uio.no
Picture of Simon Filhol Filhol, Simon Researcher simon.filhol@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote sensing
Picture of Gunborg Bye Fjeld Fjeld, Gunborg Bye Head Engineer +47 22858187 +47 92882297 g.b.fjeld@geo.uio.no
Picture of Anne Claire Fouilloux Fouilloux, Anne Claire Senior Engineer +47 22844779 a.c.fouilloux@geo.uio.no
Picture of Herman Fuglestvedt Fuglestvedt, Herman Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855717 herman.fuglestvedt@geo.uio.no
Picture of Roy Helge Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor Emeritus +47 22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Energy, Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics, Petroleum geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage
Picture of Sebastien Gac Gac, Sebastien Researcher +47 22855779 sebastien.gac@geo.uio.no
Picture of Carmen Gaina Gaina, Carmen Professor +47 22856042 carmen.gaina@geo.uio.no
Picture of Olivier Galland Galland, Olivier Researcher +47 22856719 olivier.galland@geo.uio.no
Picture of Leiv Jacob Gelius Gelius, Leiv Jacob Professor +47 22855844 l.j.gelius@geo.uio.no Geophysics, Imaging, Seismic signals, Reservoir geophysics, Environmental geophysics, Medical diagnostics
Picture of Adrien Gilbert Gilbert, Adrien adrien.gilbert@geo.uio.no
Picture of Luc Girod Girod, Luc Senior Engineer +47 22840113 luc.girod@geo.uio.no Photogrammetry, Remote sensing, Glaciology
Greiner, Thomas Stipendiat / PhD Fellow (Industry) tagreine@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Frank Bo Buster Guldstrand Guldstrand, Frank Bo Buster Postdoctoral Fellow f.b.b.guldstrand@geo.uio.no
Picture of Marthe Grønlie Guren Guren, Marthe Grønlie Doctoral Research Fellow m.g.guren@geo.uio.no
Picture of Sigmund Guttu Guttu, Sigmund Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844075 sigmund.guttu@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Picture of Jon Ove Methlie Hagen Hagen, Jon Ove Methlie +47 22854038 j.o.m.hagen@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Ice caps, Climate change, NCoE-SVALI
Picture of William Martin Hagopian Hagopian, William Martin Senior Engineer w.m.hagopian@geo.uio.no
Picture of Beyene Girma Haile Haile, Beyene Girma Postdoctoral Fellow b.g.haile@geo.uio.no
Picture of Emma Michie Haines Haines, Emma Michie Postdoctoral Fellow e.m.haines@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Petroleum geology
Picture of Henrik Nygaard Hansen Hansen, Henrik Nygaard Doctoral Research Fellow h.n.hansen@geo.uio.no Sedimentology, Diagenesis, Reservoir geophysics
Picture of Jørgen André Hansen Hansen, Jørgen André PhD Candidate 95751288 jorgehan@mail.uio.no
Picture of Elise Michelle Harrington Harrington, Elise Michelle Doctoral Research Fellow e.m.harrington@geo.uio.no
Hassaan, Muhammad Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46588077 muhammad.hassaan@geo.uio.no