Persons tagged with «Education»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Afsar, Azita Lecturer +47-22857326 azita.afsar@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Afshin, Parisa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858326 parisa.afshin@iped.uio.no Workplace learning, Education
Amundrud, Anja Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840720 anja.amundrud@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Andersen, Renate Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840709 renate.andersen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Arnseth, Hans Christian Professor and Head of Research +47-22855348 +47-92245443 (mob) h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Beck, Christian Watkin Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22856162 c.w.beck@iped.uio.no Education, Social inequality and education
Beck, Eevi Elisabeth Professor +47-22854259 e.e.beck@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Bekele, Teklu Senior Lecturer +47-22855367 teklu.bekele@iped.uio.no Global South, Education, Comparative and international studies
Boman, Arild Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22840731 arild.boman@iped.uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Borgen, Solveig Topstad Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845941 s.t.borgen@sosgeo.uio.no Ethnic segregation, Education
Bostad, Inga Professor +47-22842035 +47-93085191 (mob) inga.bostad@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Bildung, Philosophy of education, Philosophy, Disability, Sceptisim, Philosophy of language
Breivik, Jarle Professor - Dept. of Behavioural Sciences in Medicine +47-22851114 +47-41441985 (mob) jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Brock-Utne, Birgit Professor Emeritus +47-22855394 birgit.brock-utne@iped.uio.no Comparative and international studies, Education, Global South
Bråten, Ivar Professor +47-22855282 ivar.braten@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Buchert, Lene Professor +47-22855985 lene.buchert@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Global South
Caruso, Francesco Associate Professor +47-22859363 francesco.caruso@iakh.uio.no Conservation Science, Archaeometry, Conservation, Chemistry, education
Christidou, Dimitra Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855491 dimitra.christidou@iped.uio.no Museums and communication, Education
Damsa, Crina Associate Professor +47-22840725 crina.damsa@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Workplace learning
Dolonen, Jan Arild Senior Engineer +47-22840727 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no ICT and learning, EngageLab, Education
Engelsen, Britt Ulstrup Professor Emeritus +47-22855281 b.u.engelsen@iped.uio.no Curriculum studies, Education
Enqvist-Jensen, Cecilie Lecturer +47-22841221 cecilie.enqvist-jensen@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Erstad, Ola Head of Department +47-22855216 +47-92421396 (mob) ola.erstad@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education, Global South, Modern childhood
Esterhazy, Rachelle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858113 rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Fremstad, Ester Senior Lecturer +47-22857305 +47-41414620 (mob) ester.fremstad@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher Education
Frøjd, Ylva Doctoral Research Fellow ylva.frojd@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, ScanGuilt, Operation Day's Work, education, Pedagogic
Frøytlog, Jo Inge Johansen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840595 j.i.j.froytlog@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Gjesme, Torgrim Professor Emeritus torgrim.gjesme@iped.uio.no Motivation, Education
Golden, Anne Professor +47-22854291 +47-90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Creole studies, Family Language Policy, Multilingualism, Education, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Literacy, Norwegian Grammar
Grønning, Terje Professor +47-22855336 terje.gronning@iped.uio.no Japan, Workplace learning, Education
Grøver, Vibeke Professor +47-22857601 vibeke.grover@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, USA
Hasu, Mervi Anneli Associate Professor +47-22854336 m.a.hasu@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Hegna, Kristinn Associate Professor +47-22840711 kristinn.hegna@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood
Heller, Mia Cecilie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855517 m.c.heller@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Hermansen, Hege Yvonne Associate Professor +47-22858803 +47-90882506 h.y.hermansen@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher education
Hetland, Per Professor +47-22840764 +47-98888166 (mob) per.hetland@iped.uio.no Museums and communication, Education, Global South, Social media, ICT and learning
Hjardemaal, Finn R. Associate Professor +47-22855296 f.r.hjardemaal@iped.uio.no Education, Teacher education
Hogstad, Kjetil Horn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844883 k.h.hogstad@iped.uio.no Fundamental questions in education, Education
Hovdhaugen, Elisabeth Senior Lecturer +47-22840951 elisabeth.hovdhaugen@iped.uio.no Educational Reforms, Higher education, Education
Hörmann, Bernadette Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858151 bernadette.hormann@iped.uio.no Fundamental questions in education, Education, Comparative and international studies
Jarning, Harald Associate Professor +47-22856283 harald.jarning@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung, History of Education
Jensen, Karen Professor +47-22855357 karen.jensen@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher education
Jordell, Karl Øyvind Professor +47-22855382 k.o.jordell@iped.uio.no Education, Teacher education
Jornet Gil, Alfredo Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840146 95156142 (mob) +47 95156142 a.j.gil@iped.uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Kaliisa, Rogers Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845318 rogers.kaliisa@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Karseth, Berit Professor +47-22855292 berit.karseth@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Kiili, Carita Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857780 c.p.s.kiili@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Kindt, Marianne Takvam Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840826 m.t.kindt@iped.uio.no Modern childhood, Education
Kirsebom, Caro Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840915 48294349 (mob) +47-48294349 caro.kirsebom@iped.uio.no Teacher education, Education
Kleven, Thor Arnfinn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22856162 (mob) t.a.kleven@iped.uio.no Quantitative analysis of education, Education
Kluge, Anders Researcher +47-22840710 anders.kluge@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Kucherenko, Svitlana Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840854 svitlana.kucherenko@iped.uio.no Comprehending and learning from text, Education
Kvernbekk, Tone Professor, Deputy Head and Head of Studies +47-22858164 tone.kvernbekk@iped.uio.no Fundamental questions in education, Education
Lahn, Leif Christian Professor +47-22857076 +47-99557448 (mob) l.c.lahn@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Landfald, Ørjan Flygt Lecturer +47-22855303 +47-97702706 o.f.landfald@iped.uio.no Education, Perspectives on learning
Langmyhr, Dag Lecturer +47-228 52450 +47-95748539 (mob) dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Larsen, Jesper Eckhardt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844711 j.e.larsen@iped.uio.no Education, History of Education
Latini, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857033 natalia.latini@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Lauglo, Jon Professor Emeritus +47-22855381 jon.lauglo@iped.uio.no Education, Social inequality and education
Lawrence, Joshua Associate Professor +47-22858153 joshua.lawrence@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Lervåg, Arne Ola Professor +47-22844701 a.o.lervag@iped.uio.no Comprehending and learning from text, Education
Lie, Elin Rødahl Lecturer +47-22855607 e.r.lie@iped.uio.no Bildung, Education
Lieberg, Sigmund Professor Emeritus sigmund.lieberg@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Liu, Fengshu Professor +47-22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no China, Global South, Gender, Modern childhood, Education
Ludvigsen, Sten Dean +4722840712 +4795774652 (mob) stenl@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education, USA
Lundin, Knut Professor +4790980325 (mob) +47-90980325 knut.lundin@medisin.uio.no Education
Lycke, Kirsten Hofgaard Professor emeritus +47-22855394 k.h.lycke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Løvlie, Lars Professor emeritus +47-40248461 (mob) lars.lovlie@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung
Mahrdt, Helgard Government Grant +47-99356894 (mob) helgard.mahrdt@iped.uio.no Bildung, Education
Mørch, Anders Professor +47-22840713 48021736 (mob) +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Niemivirta, Markku Associate Professor +47-22857778 markku.niemivirta@iped.uio.no Motivation, Education
Nilsen, Anne-Gunn Thyrum Section Manager +47-22845044 a.g.t.nilsen@medisin.uio.no Management, Administrative management, Education
Olaussen, Bodil Stokke Professor Emeritus +47-22844406 b.s.olaussen@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Omland, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840714 maren.omland@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47-22858219 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Oswald, Emily C Doctoral Research Fellow +47- 22840732 e.c.oswald@iped.uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Rasmussen, Ingvill Professor +47-22840749 ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Rudberg, Monica Ylve Helene Professor Emeritus +47-22855369 +47-97490420 (mob) m.y.h.rudberg@iped.uio.no Education, Gender
Rydland, Veslemøy Professor +47-22844776 veslemoy.rydland@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Sandøy, Mari Hustad Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840952 92819540 (mob) m.h.sandoy@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Sivesind, Kirsten Associate Professor +47-22857609 kirsten.sivesind@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Skodvin, Arne Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22855391 arne.skodvin@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Skåland, Gro Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858652 gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Smedsrud, Jørgen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854043 jorgen.smedsrud@iped.uio.no Gifted children, Education
Smørdal, Ole Researcher +4793080473 (mob) ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Solbrekke, Tone Dyrdal Professor +47-22844408 +47-91350516 (mob) t.d.solbrekke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Workplace learning, USA
Stang Lund, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855528 e.s.lund@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Steier, Rolf Postdoctoral Fellow 90692626 rolf.steier@iped.uio.no Education, Museums, Learning Sciences, Imagination, Design-based research
Stensaker, Bjørn Professor +47-22844472 +47-99707913 (mob) bjorn.stensaker@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Strand, Torill Professor +47-22855388 torill.strand@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education
Strømsø, Helge Ivar Professor/ Deputy Dean for Research +47-22858188 h.i.stromso@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Sweetman, Rachel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22852897 rachel.sweetman@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Tronsmo, Eli Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854072 eli.tronsmo@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Ulvund, Stein Erik Professor +47-22854252 s.e.ulvund@iped.uio.no Education, Child development
Wittek, Anne Line Professor +47-22858515 a.l.wittek@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education
de Lange, Thomas Associate Professor +47-22858558 t.d.lange@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
de Lange, Thomas Associate Professor t.d.lange@medisin.uio.no Education, gastroenterology, endoscopy, screening
de Sousa, Filipa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840953 f.d.sousa@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Øzerk, Kamil Professor +47-22855347 kamil.ozerk@iped.uio.no USA, Education, Curriculum studies