The external steering board members assigned for the next two years

We are happy to inform that Hanne H. Christiansen from UNIS and Charles Lesher from Aarhus University have said yes to join our steering board as external members for the next two years. Their long scientific experience will benefit us greatly as we are building up our research school.

The steering board comprises of one representative from each of the Norwegian universities: Stephanie Werner from UiO and CEED (our director), Ritske Huismans from UiB, Holger Stunitz from UiT and Suzanne McEnroe from NTNU.  In addition, one national and one international representative will be proposed and elected every second year and one PhD student representative will be elected at our general assembly every year.

Published Aug. 22, 2016 9:25 AM