Dean Election 2020

This spring the election of Dean and Vice Dean for the period of 01/01/21 – 31/12/24 will be held.

Faculty Board Election

See the voting results of the election of representatives for temporary academic employees at the Faculty Board. 

Election Board

The Faculty Board has appointed the following election board for the period of 2017–2020:

  • Professor Ragnhild E. Paulsen, Department of Pharmacy
  • Head of Office Anne Cathrine Modahl, Department of Geosciences
  • PhD Student Frøydis Sved Skottvoll, Department of Chemistry
  • Student Sigurd Fladby

The Election Board is responsible for ensuring that the elections of the Dean and Vice-Dean, Head of Departments, the Faculty Board and the Board of Departments are carried out in accordance with the University’s election rules. 

    Election Secretariat

    The Faculty Director organizes a permanent Election Secretariat for the Election Board. Senior Adviser Jarle Nygard is the contact person for the Election Secretariat.

    Read more: