Academic staff - Page 8

Persons 176 - 200 of 242
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Piermattei, Livia Postdoctoral Fellow livia.piermattei@geo.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Pietschnig Pietschnig, Marianne Researcher marianne.pietschnig@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Picture of Norbert Pirk Pirk, Norbert Researcher norbert.pirk@geo.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Planke Planke, Sverre Adjunct Professor +47 22856678 sverre.planke@geo.uio.no
Picture of Andrea Popp Popp, Andrea Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855936 andrea.popp@geo.uio.no
Picture of Miquel Poyatos More Poyatos More, Miquel Researcher m.p.more@geo.uio.no
Picture of Ole Rabbel Rabbel, Ole Doctoral Research Fellow ole.rabbel@geo.uio.no Geophysics, Numerical Modeling, Magmatic processes, Fracture formation
Picture of Florence Dela Cruz Ramirez Ramirez, Florence Dela Cruz Doctoral Research Fellow f.d.c.ramirez@geo.uio.no
Picture of François Renard Renard, François Professor +47 22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Remote sensing, Geohazards, Hydrogeology, Geomechanics, Environmental Geology, Materialvitenskap og -teknologi
Picture of Lars Riber Riber, Lars Researcher lars.riber@geo.uio.no Geologi
Picture of Tobias Rolf Rolf, Tobias Researcher +47 22854087 tobias.rolf@geo.uio.no
Roxå, Torgny Associate Professor torgny.roxa@geo.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Schmid Schmid, Daniel Senior Lecturer +47 22856491 daniel.schmid@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology
Picture of Juditha Schmidt Schmidt, Juditha Doctoral Research Fellow juditha.schmidt@geo.uio.no
Picture of Louise Steffensen Schmidt Schmidt, Louise Steffensen Postdoctoral Fellow l.s.schmidt@geo.uio.no
Scholzen, Chloé Doctoral Research Fellow chloe.scholzen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Vikhamar Schuler Schuler, Thomas Vikhamar Professor +47 22855928 t.v.schuler@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Climate change, Glacier hydrology, Cryosphere
Picture of Michael Schulz Schulz, Michael Adjunct Professor +47 98471672 + 47 98471672 michael.schulz@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Picture of Johannes Schweitzer Schweitzer, Johannes Associate Professor +47 41614946 johannes.schweitzer@geo.uio.no
Picture of Britta Schäfer Schäfer, Britta Doctoral Research Fellow britta.schafer@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Picture of Katherine Selway Selway, Katherine Researcher katherine.selway@geo.uio.no
Picture of Clara Sena Sena, Clara Researcher +47 22854148 clara.sena@geo.uio.no Groundwater, Environmental geology, Contaminants in geosystems, Gas-fluid-rock interactions
Picture of Christopher Sæbø Serck Serck, Christopher Sæbø Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856685 c.s.serck@geo.uio.no
Picture of Grace Shephard Shephard, Grace Researcher, Department of Geosciences grace.shephard@geo.uio.no
Picture of Olga Silantyeva Silantyeva, Olga Postdoctoral Fellow olga.silantyeva@geo.uio.no