Academic staff - Page 8

Persons 176 - 200 of 235
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Miquel Poyatos More Poyatos More, Miquel Researcher m.p.more@geo.uio.no
Picture of Nils Charles Prieur Prieur, Nils Charles Researcher +47 22854089 +47-95847657 n.c.prieur@geo.uio.no
Rabbel, Ole Doctoral Research Fellow ole.rabbel@geo.uio.no
Picture of Florence Ramirez Ramirez, Florence Doctoral Research Fellow florence.ramirez@geo.uio.no
Picture of Francois Renard Renard, Francois Professor +47 22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Remote sensing, Geohazards, Hydrogeology, Geomechanics, Environmental Geology, Materialvitenskap og -teknologi
Picture of Lars Riber Riber, Lars Researcher lars.riber@geo.uio.no Geologi
Picture of Boris Robert Robert, Boris Postdoctoral Fellow boris.robert@geo.uio.no
Picture of Tobias Rolf Rolf, Tobias Researcher +47 22854087 tobias.rolf@geo.uio.no
Picture of Lars Petter Røed Røed, Lars Petter Professor Emeritus l.p.roed@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Climate change, Numerical modeling
Picture of Thomas Alfred  Schellenberger Schellenberger, Thomas Alfred PhD Candidate thomas.schellenberger@geo.uio.no Climate change, Remote sensing, Glaciology, Cold regions, Geoinformatics, Geomatics, Cryosphere, Snow
Picture of Daniel Schmid Schmid, Daniel Senior Lecturer +47 22856491 daniel.schmid@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology
Picture of Juditha Schmidt Schmidt, Juditha Doctoral Research Fellow juditha.schmidt@geo.uio.no
Picture of Louise Steffensen Schmidt Schmidt, Louise Steffensen Postdoctoral Fellow l.s.schmidt@geo.uio.no
Picture of Tobias Schmiedel Schmiedel, Tobias PhD candidate tobias.schmiedel@geo.uio.no Laboratory work, Models, Seismic interpretation, Volcanism
Scholzen, Chloé Doctoral Research Fellow chloe.scholzen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Vikhamar Schuler Schuler, Thomas Vikhamar Professor +47 22855928 t.v.schuler@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Climate change, Glacier hydrology, Cryosphere
Picture of Michael Schulz Schulz, Michael Professor II +47 98471672 + 47 98471672 michael.schulz@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Picture of Johannes Schweitzer Schweitzer, Johannes Associate Professor +47 41614946 johannes.schweitzer@geo.uio.no
Picture of Britta Schäfer Schäfer, Britta Doctoral Research Fellow britta.schafer@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Picture of Clara Sena Sena, Clara Researcher +47 22854148 clara.sena@geo.uio.no Groundwater, Environmental geology, Contaminants in geosystems, Gas-fluid-rock interactions
Serck, Christopher Sæbø Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856685 c.s.serck@geo.uio.no
Picture of Grace Shephard Shephard, Grace Researcher, Department of Geosciences g.e.shephard@geo.uio.no
Picture of Olga Silantyeva Silantyeva, Olga Postdoctoral Fellow olga.silantyeva@geo.uio.no
Picture of Olga Silantyeva Silantyeva, Olga Postdoctoral Fellow olga.silantyeva@geo.uio.no
Picture of Elin Skurtveit Skurtveit, Elin Associate Professor elin.skurtveit@geo.uio.no