Vitenskapelig ansatte

Personer 1 - 25 av 219
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tesfamariam Berhane Abay Abay, Tesfamariam Berhane Forsker +47-90678728 t.b.abay@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Mohamed Mansour Abdelmalak Abdelmalak, Mohamed Mansour Forsker +47 22854080 +47 96804871 m.m.abdelmalak@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sajjad Ahmadigoltapeh Ahmadigoltapeh, Sajjad Stipendiat +47 92343809 +47 22854148 sajjad.ahmadigoltapeh@geo.uio.no
Alaei, Behzad Førsteamanuensis behzad.alaei@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Alexander Alexander, Andreas Stipendiat +47 22856692 +47 93959552 andreas.alexander@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Fjernanalyse, Isbre hydrologi, Klimaendringer
Bilde av Bas Altena Altena, Bas Gjesteforsker bas.altena@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Geomatikk
Bilde av Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 +47 90521516 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Mikropaleontologi, Stratigrafi, Bentiske foraminiferer
Andersen, Tom H. Professor +47 22856647 tom.andersen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Mineralogi, Geokjemi, Magmatisk petrologi
Bilde av Torgeir Bjørge Andersen Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor +47-22856415 +47-22856664 +47-95120453 t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk
Bilde av Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor emeritus +47-22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk
Bilde av Ingrid Anell Anell, Ingrid Førsteamanuensis +47 22854316 +47 40609832 ingrid.anell@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Grøvan Aspaas Aspaas, Andreas Grøvan Stipendiat +47 92469985 a.g.aspaas@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Eivind Augland Augland, Lars Eivind Forsker +47 22856926 +47 95700108 +47 95700108 l.e.augland@geo.uio.no Strukturgeologi, Isotop geologi
Bilde av Claire Olga Maryse Aupart Aupart, Claire Olga Maryse Forsker +47 46572793 coaupart@student.matnat.uio.no
Bilde av Håkon Olav  Austrheim Austrheim, Håkon Olav Professor emeritus Geologi, Metamorf petrologi
Bilde av Irfan Baig Baig, Irfan Postdoktor +47 22856695 +47 46256591 irfan@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Manon Juliette Andree Bajard Bajard, Manon Juliette Andree Forsker +47 96901606 m.j.a.bajard@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sigrid Jørgensen Bakke Bakke, Sigrid Jørgensen Stipendiat +47 47674778 s.j.bakke@geo.uio.no Hydrologi, Hydrologiske modeller, Klimaendringer, Tørke
Bilde av Eirik Gottschalk Ballo Ballo, Eirik Gottschalk Stipendiat +47 22859184 +47 47070450 e.g.ballo@geo.uio.no
Berge, Erik Førsteamanuensis +47 95123104 erik.berge@geo.uio.no Meteorologi
Bilde av Terje Koren Berntsen Berntsen, Terje Koren Professor +47 22858771 +47 66902153 t.k.berntsen@geo.uio.no Meteorologi, Klima-kjemi interaksjon, Klima modeller, Karbon-aerosoler
Bilde av Jenny Bjordal Bjordal, Jenny Stipendiat +47 22856012 +47 45461159 jenny.bjordal@geo.uio.no Klimamodellering, Økonomiske konsekvenser, NorESM
Bilde av Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor emeritus +47-22856648 +47-92250286 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geologi, Petroleumsgeologi, Diagenese, Kompaksjon, Reservoargeologi
Bilde av Sara Marie Blichner Blichner, Sara Marie +47 22855775 +47 95926543 s.m.blichner@geo.uio.no Meteorologi
Bilde av Joshua Neilson Bostic Bostic, Joshua Neilson j.n.bostic@geo.uio.no