Vitenskapelig ansatte

Personer 1 - 25 av 230
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tesfamariam Berhane Abay Abay, Tesfamariam Berhane Forsker +4790678728 +47-90678728 t.b.abay@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Mohamed Mansour Abdelmalak Abdelmalak, Mohamed Mansour Forsker +47 22854080 m.m.abdelmalak@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sajjad Ahmadigoltapeh Ahmadigoltapeh, Sajjad Stipendiat +47 22854148 sajjad.ahmadigoltapeh@geo.uio.no
Alaei, Behzad Førsteamanuensis behzad.alaei@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Alexander Alexander, Andreas Stipendiat +47 22856692 andreas.alexander@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Fjernanalyse, Isbre hydrologi, Klimaendringer
Bilde av Bas Altena Altena, Bas Gjesteforsker bas.altena@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Geomatikk
Bilde av Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Mikropaleontologi, Stratigrafi, Bentiske foraminiferer
Andersen, Tom H. Professor +47 22856647 tom.andersen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Mineralogi, Geokjemi, Magmatisk petrologi
Bilde av Torgeir Bjørge Andersen Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor emeritus +47-95120453 t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk
Bilde av Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor emeritus +47 22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk
Bilde av Ingrid Anell Anell, Ingrid Førsteamanuensis +47 22854316 ingrid.anell@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Grøvan Aspaas Aspaas, Andreas Grøvan Stipendiat a.g.aspaas@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Eivind Augland Augland, Lars Eivind Forsker +47 22856926 +47 95700108 l.e.augland@geo.uio.no Strukturgeologi, Isotop geologi
Bilde av Claire Olga Maryse Aupart Aupart, Claire Olga Maryse Forsker coaupart@student.matnat.uio.no
Bilde av Håkon Olaf Austrheim Austrheim, Håkon Olaf +47 22856485 h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no Geologi, Metamorf petrologi, Miljøgeologi
Bilde av Irfan Baig Baig, Irfan Postdoktor +47 22856695 irfan@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Manon Juliette Andree Bajard Bajard, Manon Juliette Andree Forsker m.j.a.bajard@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sigrid Jørgensen Bakke Bakke, Sigrid Jørgensen Stipendiat s.j.bakke@geo.uio.no Hydrologi, Hydrologiske modeller, Klimaendringer, Tørke
Bilde av Eirik Gottschalk Ballo Ballo, Eirik Gottschalk Stipendiat +47 22859184 e.g.ballo@geo.uio.no
Berge, Erik Førsteamanuensis erik.berge@geo.uio.no Meteorologi
Bilde av Terje Koren Berntsen Berntsen, Terje Koren Professor +47 22858771 t.k.berntsen@geo.uio.no Meteorologi, Klima-kjemi interaksjon, Klima modeller, Karbon-aerosoler
Bilde av Jenny Bjordal Bjordal, Jenny Stipendiat +47 22856012 jenny.bjordal@geo.uio.no Klimamodellering, Økonomiske konsekvenser, NorESM
Bilde av Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor emeritus +47 22856668 +47 92250286 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geologi, Petroleumsgeologi, Diagenese, Kompaksjon, Reservoargeologi
Bilde av Joshua Neilson Bostic Bostic, Joshua Neilson j.n.bostic@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Coline Lili Mathy Bouchayer Bouchayer, Coline Lili Mathy Stipendiat c.l.m.bouchayer@geo.uio.no