Vitenskapelig ansatte

Personer 1 - 25 av 218
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tesfamariam Berhane Abay Abay, Tesfamariam Berhane Forsker +47-90678728 t.b.abay@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Juditha Aga Aga, Juditha Stipendiat juditha.aga@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sajjad Ahmadigoltapeh Ahmadigoltapeh, Sajjad Stipendiat +47 22854148 sajjad.ahmadigoltapeh@geo.uio.no
Alaei, Behzad Førsteamanuensis behzad.alaei@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Alexander Alexander, Andreas Stipendiat andreas.alexander@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Fjernanalyse, Isbre hydrologi, Klimaendringer
Bilde av Bas Altena Altena, Bas Gjesteforsker bas.altena@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Geomatikk
Bilde av Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Mikropaleontologi, Stratigrafi, Bentiske foraminiferer
Bilde av Ingrid Anell Anell, Ingrid Førsteamanuensis ingrid.anell@geo.uio.no Geologi, Sedimentologi, Bassenganalyse, Tektonikk, Sekvensstrategrafi, CO2-lagring
Bilde av Andreas Grøvan Aspaas Aspaas, Andreas Grøvan Stipendiat a.g.aspaas@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Eivind Augland Augland, Lars Eivind Førsteamanuensis +47 22856680 +47 95700108 l.e.augland@geo.uio.no Geokronologi, Isotopgeologi, strukturgeologi
Bilde av Manon Juliette Andree Bajard Bajard, Manon Juliette Andree Forsker m.j.a.bajard@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sigrid Jørgensen Bakke Bakke, Sigrid Jørgensen Stipendiat s.j.bakke@geo.uio.no Hydrologi, Hydrologiske modeller, Klimaendringer, Tørke
Bakketun, Åsmund Stipendiat asmundb@met.no Meteorologi
Bilde av Eirik Gottschalk Ballo Ballo, Eirik Gottschalk Stipendiat +47 22859184 e.g.ballo@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Thomas Barnes Barnes, Thomas Stipendiat thomas.barnes@geo.uio.no Glasiology, Fjernmåling, GIS, Geomorfologi, Hydrologi
Bilde av Abhisek Basa Basa, Abhisek Stipendiat abhisek.basa@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Lea Belosa Belosa, Lea Stipendiat lea.belosa@geo.uio.no
Berge, Erik Førsteamanuensis erik.berge@geo.uio.no Meteorologi
Bilde av Terje Koren Berntsen Berntsen, Terje Koren Professor +47 22858771 t.k.berntsen@geo.uio.no Meteorologi, Klima-kjemi interaksjon, Klima modeller, Karbon-aerosoler
Bilde av Jenny Bjordal Bjordal, Jenny Stipendiat +47 22856012 jenny.bjordal@geo.uio.no Klimamodellering, Økonomiske konsekvenser, NorESM
Bilde av Joshua Neilson Bostic Bostic, Joshua Neilson j.n.bostic@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Coline Lili Mathy Bouchayer Bouchayer, Coline Lili Mathy Stipendiat c.l.m.bouchayer@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Asbjørn Breivik Breivik, Asbjørn Førsteamanuensis +47 22856676 asbjorn.breivik@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Hans Brenna Brenna, Hans Stipendiat hans.brenna@geo.uio.no Meteorologi
Bilde av John Peter Brodholt Brodholt, John Peter Professor II j.p.brodholt@geo.uio.no