Teknisk/administrativt ansatte

Personer 1 - 25 av 34
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Salahalldin Akhavan Akhavan, Salahalldin Senioringeniør +47 22854102 +47 98645806 salahalldin.akhavan@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jørn Viljar Arnesen Arnesen, Jørn Viljar Senioringeniør +47 22855749 j.v.arnesen@geo.uio.no IT-drift, Windows
Bilde av Kristian Backer-Owe Backer-Owe, Kristian Senioringeniør +47 22856640 kristian.backer-owe@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Kjetil Bakke Bakke, Kjetil Senioringeniør +47 22856699 +47 91360385 kjetil.bakke@geo.uio.no IT-drift, Lokal-IT
Bilde av Karl Johan Ullavik Bakken Bakken, Karl Johan Ullavik Seniorkonsulent +47 22856673 k.j.u.bakken@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Masteropptak, Masterkontrakter, Timeplanlegging, TP, Canvas, FS, ePhorte
Bilde av Kristian Bjelbøle Bakken Bakken, Kristian Bjelbøle k.b.bakken@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Berit Løken Berg Berg, Berit Løken Tilknyttet (tidligere ansatt) b.l.berg@geo.uio.no Elektronmikroskopi
Bilde av Marie Berstad Berstad, Marie Seniorkonsulent +47 22857041 marie.berstad@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Erasmus+, Semesterstart, Studieveiledning, FS, ePhorte
Bilde av Anniken Rotstigen Birkelund Birkelund, Anniken Rotstigen Seniorkonsulent +47 22854061 a.r.birkelund@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Catherine Braathen Braathen, Catherine Rådgiver +47 22856684 catherine.braathen@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Trond Eiken Eiken, Trond Senioringeniør +47 22857913 trond.eiken@geo.uio.no Landmåling, Digital fotogrammetri
Bilde av Muriel Marie Laure Erambert Erambert, Muriel Marie Laure Senioringeniør +47 22856687 m.m.l.erambert@geo.uio.no Elektronmikrosonde, Metamorf petrologi, Geologi
Bilde av Gunborg Bye Fjeld Fjeld, Gunborg Bye Overingeniør +47 22858187 +47 92882297 g.b.fjeld@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Claire Fouilloux Fouilloux, Anne Claire Senioringeniør +47 22844779 a.c.fouilloux@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Elin Haug Dyrlie Haug Dyrlie, Elin Tilknyttet (tidligere ansatt) e.h.dyrlie@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Vanja Haugland Haugland, Vanja Seniorkonsulent +47 22857040 vanja.haugland@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, FS, Canvas, bachelor, Erasmus, Utveksling/Internasjonalisering
Bilde av Michael Heeremans Heeremans, Michael Senioringeniør +47 22856615 michael.heeremans@geo.uio.no
Bilde av John Hulth Hulth, John Overingeniør +47 22855920 +47 41 39 25 55 john.hulth@geo.uio.no
Iaquinta, Jean Senioringeniør +47 22855806 jean.iaquinta@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Gunhild Innes Innes, Anne Gunhild Rådgiver +47 22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no FS, Eksamen, Forskerutdanning, ePhorte, PhD, Parat, Epay, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Ann-Christin Jäger Jäger, Ann-Christin Seniorkonsulent +47 22856618 91879888 a.c.jager@geo.uio.no Innkjøp, Basware PM, HR Portalen
Bilde av Trine-Lise  Knudsen Gørbitz Knudsen Gørbitz , Trine-Lise Administrativ leder, CEED +47-22856435 t.l.k.gorbitz@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Magnus Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Magnus Senioringeniør +47 22858187 magnus.kristoffersen@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Cathrine Modahl Modahl, Anne Cathrine Kontorsjef +47 22852430 +47 98015282 a.c.modahl@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Thanusha Naidoo Naidoo, Thanusha Senioringeniør thanusha.naidoo@geo.uio.no Geologi, Geokjemi, Geokronologi, XRD, XRF