Teknisk/administrativt ansatte

Personer 1 - 25 av 34
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Abrha, Sofia Lulseghade Avdelingsingeniør s.l.abrha@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Salahalldin Akhavan Akhavan, Salahalldin Senioringeniør +47-22854102 +47-98645806 salahalldin.akhavan@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jørn Viljar Arnesen Arnesen, Jørn Viljar Senioringeniør +47-22855749 j.v.arnesen@geo.uio.no IT-drift, Windows
Bilde av Kristian Backer-Owe Backer-Owe, Kristian Overingeniør +47-22856640 kristian.backer-owe@geo.uio.no
Bakke, Kjetil Overingeniør +47-22856699 kjetil.bakke@geo.uio.no IT-drift
Bilde av Karl Johan Ullavik Bakken Bakken, Karl Johan Ullavik Seniorkonsulent +47-22856673 k.j.u.bakken@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Masteropptak, Masterkontrakter, Timeplanlegging, TP, Canvas (LMS), FS, ePhorte
Bilde av Berit Løken Berg Berg, Berit Løken +47-22856651 b.l.berg@geo.uio.no Elektronmikroskopi
Bilde av Marie Berstad Berstad, Marie Førstekonsulent +47-22857041 marie.berstad@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Erasmus+, Semesterstart, Studieveiledning, FS, ePhorte
Bilde av Anniken Rotstigen Birkelund Birkelund, Anniken Rotstigen Seniorkonsulent +47-22854061 a.r.birkelund@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Gudmund Anders Dalsbø Dalsbø, Gudmund Anders Seniorkonsulent +47-22856684 g.a.dalsbo@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Elin Haug Dyrlie Dyrlie, Elin Haug Økonomikonsulent +47-22844430 e.h.dyrlie@geo.uio.no Bilag, Basware, HR-portalen, Oracle, Fakturaer, Innkjøp
Bilde av Trond Eiken Eiken, Trond Senioringeniør +47-22857913 trond.eiken@geo.uio.no Digital fotogrammetri, Landmåling
Bilde av Muriel Marie Laure Erambert Erambert, Muriel Marie Laure Senioringeniør +47-22856687 m.m.l.erambert@geo.uio.no Elektronmikrosonde, Metamorf petrologi, Geologi
Bilde av Gunborg Bye Fjeld Fjeld, Gunborg Bye Avdelingsingeniør +47-22858187 +47-92882297 g.b.fjeld@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Claire Fouilloux Fouilloux, Anne Claire Senioringeniør +47-22844779 a.c.fouilloux@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Vanja Haugland Haugland, Vanja Seniorkonsulent +47-22857041 vanja.haugland@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Michael Heeremans Heeremans, Michael Senioringeniør +47-22856615 michael.heeremans@geo.uio.no
Homrani, Soufiane Overingeniør +47-22854440 soufiane.homrani@geo.uio.no
Bilde av John Hulth Hulth, John Overingeniør +47-22855920 +47 41 39 25 55 john.hulth@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Gunhild Innes Innes, Anne Gunhild Seniorkonsulent +47-22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no FS, Eksamen, Forskerutdanning, ePhorte, PhD, Parat, Epay, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Trine-Lise  Knudsen Gørbitz Knudsen Gørbitz , Trine-Lise Administrativ leder, CEED +47-22856435 t.l.k.gorbitz@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Magnus Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Magnus Overingeniør +47-22858187 magnus.kristoffersen@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Cathrine Modahl Modahl, Anne Cathrine Kontorsjef +47-22852430 a.c.modahl@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Thanusha Naidoo Naidoo, Thanusha Overingeniør +47-22856683 thanusha.naidoo@geo.uio.no Geokronologi, XRD, Geologi, XRF, Geokjemi
Bilde av Mufak Said Naoroz Naoroz, Mufak Said Overingeniør +47-22856661 m.s.naoroz@geo.uio.no