Norwegian version of this page

Education committee at the Department of Biosciences

The education committee is responsible for long term goals and strategy regarding education.

Suggestions and comments/ideas may be sent to Ketil Hylland.

  • Ketil Hylland, Educational Leader
  • Kristian Gundersen, FYSCELL
  • Geir Hestmark, CEES
  • Hans-Petter Hersleth, BMB
  • Dirk Linke, EVOGENE
  • Torill Rørtveit, student administration
  • Anneleen Kool, Representative from Natural History Museum at Tøyen
  • Sissel Mørk, student representative
  • Pia Merete Eriksen, student representative
  • My Hanh Tu, head of student administration, referee
Published Mar. 22, 2017 9:40 AM - Last modified Sep. 18, 2020 1:21 PM