Norwegian version of this page


The administration of the Department of Chemistry can provide answers to any general questions relating to studies in chemistry (student advisers), general questions about HSE (HSE coordinator) and provide guidance and advice to newcomers to the department (reception office). We aim to be solution-oriented, to provide prompt feedback and to assume responsibility.


Line Altern Halvorsen Valbø
Head of Office

Thea Fossum Moen
First consultant

Anna Clarissa Gärtner
First consultant

Lieu Thi Thuy Duong
Senior consultant

Kirsti Ales Dalseth
Senior consultant

Runar Staveli
Senior Engineer

Magda Grabska-Makulus

Øystein Foss
Section engineer



Vår HR-konsulent er ansatt ved fakultetet: 

Ørjan Pretorius

Published Mar. 10, 2011 3:51 PM - Last modified July 8, 2021 3:35 PM