Norwegian version of this page

Department Board

The Department Board is elected for the period 1.1.2021 - 31.12.2024.

Representatives for the temporary academic staff is elected for one year at a time.

Academic staff: 

Technical/administrative staff:

External representative:

  • Astrid Hilde Myrset, CEO Catapult Life Science

Temporary scientific staff (elected for 2020):

Student representatives:

  • Keerthana Balashankar, student representative
  • Christian Elias Anderssen Dalan, student representative

Organization and protocols

Published Dec. 18, 2020 10:42 AM - Last modified Nov. 1, 2021 1:32 PM