Persons tagged with «SMN»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Pintilie, Ioana ioana_bcf@yahoo.com SMN
Murin, Leonid Guest researcher leonid.murin@fys.uio.no SMN
Rivas Gongora, David Postdoctor d.r.gongora@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Picture of Unni Olsbye Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Susmit Kumar Kumar, Susmit Researcher 22857014 susmit.kumar@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Nanotechnology, Thin films, Nafuma, Kjemi, Magnetism, Spintronics, Diffusion, Materials Science, PPMS, VSM, Cryogenics
Picture of Manimuthu Periyasamy Periyasamy, Manimuthu Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857014 +47-40980076 manimuthu.periyasamy@smn.uio.no Materials synthesis, Layered perovskites, Magnetic and transport studies, PPMS, SMN, Nafuma, kjemi
Picture of Ylva Knausgård Hommedal Hommedal, Ylva Knausgård Doctoral Research Fellow 47865275 y.k.hommedal@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Picture of Ponniah Ravindran Ravindran, Ponniah Researcher 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Picture of Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90217255 erlensau@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Picture of Evgeniy  Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Stine Roen Roen, Stine Doctoral Research Fellow +4746694092 stinmr@uio.no Electrochemistry, SMN
Picture of Anuj Pokle Pokle, Anuj Research Scientist anuj.pokle@fys.uio.no NORTEM, SMN, 4DSTEM, Aberration correction, EELS, Precession, In-situ, Multislice-method Simulations, Solid-state Physics
Picture of Daniel Firth Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Andreassen, Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow magnus.andreassen@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN, SOLARIS
Picture of Øystein Prytz Prytz, Øystein Professor +47 22840684 oystein.prytz@fys.uio.no SMN
Soltani, Nayereh Researcher nayereh.soltani@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Kjeldby, Snorre Braathen Doctoral Research Fellow s.b.kjeldby@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Picture of Simon Phillip Cooil Cooil, Simon Phillip Postdoctoral Fellow s.p.cooil@fys.uio.no Materials Science, Electronic Structures, Photoemission (XPS-UPS-ARPES-IPES), Photoemission Microscopy (PEEM), Band Gap Engineering, LENS, SMN
Picture of Nicole Assmann Assmann, Nicole Doctoral Research Fellow nicole.assmann@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Picture of Anette Eleonora Gunnæs Gunnæs, Anette Eleonora Professor +47 22852812 a.e.gunnas@fys.uio.no TEM, Materialvitenskap- og teknologi, Nano- og mikroteknologi, Nanomaterials, Energy challenges, Diffraksjon, SMN
Picture of Eduard Monakhov Monakhov, Eduard Professor +47 22840935 eduard.monakhov@fys.uio.no SMN
Picture of Clas Persson Persson, Clas Professor +47 22852424 clas.persson@fys.uio.no materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Aarseth, Bjørn Lupton b.l.aarseth@its.uio.no SMN
Zacharaki, Eirini Researcher +47 22852827 +47 468 10 977 eirini.zacharaki@fys.uio.no LENS, SMN, NorFab
Picture of Lasse Vines Vines, Lasse Professor +47 22840940 lasse.vines@fys.uio.no Point defects, Semiconductors, Diffusion, SIMS, DLTS, SPM, SMN