Administrativt og teknisk ansatte

Personer 1 - 35 av 35
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Elijah Jeremiah Aller Aller, Elijah Jeremiah Overingeniør +47 22855623 e.j.aller@kjemi.uio.no Glassblåsing
Bilde av Mari Endresen Alnes Alnes, Mari Endresen Kontorsjef +47 22857398 +47 911 71 834 m.e.alnes@smn.uio.no
Bilde av Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Avdelingsingeniør +47 22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN, Undervisningslaboratorium
Bilde av Morten Berntsen Berntsen, Morten Senioringeniør +47 22855557 +47 97536100 morten.berntsen@kjemi.uio.no Lokal-IT, IT-støtte til forskning
Bilde av Kirsti Ales Dalseth Dalseth, Kirsti Ales Avdelingsleder +47 22850476 936 00 036 k.a.dalseth@kjemi.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Bachelor, Tilrettelegging, Internasjonalisering, Emner, Kvalitetssikring, InterAct, Kjemi, Materialvitenskap og -teknologi, Studiekvalitet, Studiestart
Bilde av Thuy Lieu Thi Duong Duong, Thuy Lieu Thi Seniorkonsulent +47 22855447 t.l.t.duong@kjemi.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Eksamen, Undervisningsplanlegging, Undervisningsopptak, Veiledning, EPN, Inspera, Canvas
Bilde av Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Overingeniør +47 22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN
Bilde av Behzad Foroughinejad Foroughinejad, Behzad Senioringeniør +47 22857378 behzad.foroughinejad@kjemi.uio.no Elektronikk, Service, Instrumentering og utvikling, Lokal Hovedverneombud
Bilde av Øystein Foss Foss, Øystein Avdelingsingeniør +47 22855533 +47-405 49 006 oystein.foss@kjemi.uio.no Laboratoriearbeid, Formidling, Kommunikasjon, Drift, Samfunnskontakt
Bilde av Magda Paulina Grabska-Makulus Grabska-Makulus, Magda Paulina Førstekonsulent +47 22855577 m.p.grabska-makulus@kjemi.uio.no Innkjøp, Eco-online, Økonomi
Bilde av Terje Grønås Grønås, Terje Senioringeniør +47 22854463 terje.gronas@kjemi.uio.no Elektronikk, LabVIEW og Instrumentering
Gärtner, Anna Clarissa Førstekonsulent +47 22844422 a.c.gartner@kjemi.uio.no Ph.d, Disputas, Doktorgradsprogrammet, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Bjørn C Helland-Hansen Helland-Hansen, Bjørn C Senioringeniør +47 22855449 +47 91147974 b.c.helland-hansen@kjemi.uio.no Teknologiledelse, Administrasjon
Bilde av Gunnar Isaksen Isaksen, Gunnar Overingeniør +47 22855511 gunnar.isaksen@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig
Bilde av Jan Ingar Johnsen Johnsen, Jan Ingar Kontorsjef +47 22854826 j.i.johnsen@kjemi.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, HMS, Web, Personal, Prosjektadministrasjon
Jørgensen, Sissel Overingeniør sissel.jorgensen@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig
Bilde av Massoud Kaboli Kaboli, Massoud Senioringeniør +47 22854262 massoud.kaboli@kjemi.uio.no Undervisningslaboratorium
Bilde av Veronica Killi Killi, Veronica Overingeniør veronica.killi@kjemi.uio.no
Bilde av Per Olav Kvernberg Kvernberg, Per Olav Overingeniør +47 22855418 p.o.kvernberg@kjemi.uio.no Undervisningslaboratorium
Bilde av Kari Kveseth Kveseth, Kari 93 22 81 48 kari.kveseth@kjemi.uio.no
Bilde av Eva Kathrin Lang Lang, Eva Kathrin Senioringeniør +47 22855469 e.k.lang@kjemi.uio.no HMS, kjemi
Bilde av Kjell Rune Lind Lind, Kjell Rune Avdelingsingeniør k.r.lind@fys.uio.no Instrumentverksted
Bilde av Dariusz Makulus Makulus, Dariusz Overingeniør +47 22844388 +47 91725145 +47 91725145 dariusz.makulus@kjemi.uio.no Ecoonline, HMS
Bilde av el Houssine Merrachi Merrachi, el Houssine Senioringeniør +47 22857437 e.h.merrachi@kjemi.uio.no Undervisningslaboratorium
Bilde av Inge Mikalsen Mikalsen, Inge Avdelingsingeniør +47 22857395 inge.mikalsen@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentverksted
Bilde av Thea Fossum Moen Moen, Thea Fossum Seniorkonsulent +47-22844226 t.f.moen@kjemi.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, kjemi, bilagslønn, eksamen, studieveiledning, master program, Opptak
Bilde av Dirk Petersen Petersen, Dirk Senioringeniør +47 22858267 dirk.petersen@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, NMR spektroskopi
Bilde av Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Rådgiver +47 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Forskningsadministrasjon, Nafuma, TeamSMN
Bilde av Anne-Marie Skramstad Skramstad, Anne-Marie Senioringeniør +47 22855527 a.m.skramstad@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig
Bilde av Sigrid Staurset Staurset, Sigrid Forskningsrådgiver +47 22 84 06 64 sigrid.staurset@smn.uio.no TeamSMN, SMN, Elektrokjemi, Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Runar Staveli Staveli, Runar Overingeniør +47 22855581 runar.staveli@kjemi.uio.no Innkjøp, Økonomi
Bilde av Cathrine Strøm Strøm, Cathrine Kommunikasjonsrådgiver +47 48 10 92 00 cathrine.strom@kjemi.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Rekruttering, Nettredaktør, Sosiale medier, Arrangementer
Bilde av Terje Sørhaug Sørhaug, Terje Avdelingsingeniør +47 22857385 terje.sorhaug@kjemi.uio.no Lokal-IT
Bilde av Line Altern Halvorsen Valbø Valbø, Line Altern Halvorsen Kontorsjef +47 22855472 l.a.h.valbo@kjemi.uio.no Budsjett, Ansettelser, Organisasjonsutvikling, Personaladministrasjon, HMS, Betaling, Strategi, Arbeidsmiljø, Økonomi, Årsplan
Vigemyr, Joakim Lærling joakim.vigemyr@kjemi.uio.no Elektronikk