Personer

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

 

Personer 1 - 25 av 218
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Abril Carolina Castro Aguilera Aguilera, Abril Carolina Castro Postdoktor a.c.c.aguilera@kjemi.uio.no
Bilde av Christian Ahoba-Sam Ahoba-Sam, Christian Postdoktor christian.ahoba-sam@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse
Bilde av Elijah Jeremiah Aller Aller, Elijah Jeremiah Overingeniør +47-22855623 +47-96015061 e.j.aller@kjemi.uio.no Glassblåsing
Bilde av Mohamed Amedjkouh Amedjkouh, Mohamed Førsteamanuensis +47-22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Organisk kjemi, Kjemi
Bilde av Niels Højmark Andersen Andersen, Niels Højmark Senioringeniør +47-22855431 n.h.andersen@kjemi.uio.no Fysikalsk kjemi, Raman spektroskopi, Kjemi
Bilde av Selvea Antoun Antoun, Selvea Rådgiver +47-22855469 40302561 selvea.antoun@kjemi.uio.no HMS-retningslinjer, risikovurdering, CLP/REACH/Regelverk, undervisning, kjemikaliehåndtering, LAMU, vernerunder, laboratoriesikkerhet, EcoOnline, rådgivning
Bilde av Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Avdelingsingeniør +47-22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN
Bilde av Anne Margit Arntzen Arntzen, Anne Margit Administrativ leder +47-22857398 +47-90176081 A.M.Arntzen@smn.uio.no SMN, TeamSMN, Personaladministrasjon, HMS, Økonomi, Strategi, Organisasjonsutvikling, Arbeidsmiljø, Budsjett, Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Lluis Artus Suarez Artus Suarez, Lluis Stipendiat l.a.suarez@kjemi.uio.no
Bilde av Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Stipendiat +47-90217255 erlend.aunan@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse, SMN
Bilde av David Balcells Balcells, David Forsker +47-22857255 david.balcells@kjemi.uio.no kjemi
Bilde av Tore Benneche Benneche, Tore Professor emeritus +47-22855556 tore.benneche@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Organisk kjemi
Bilde av Henriette Engen Berg Berg, Henriette Engen Stipendiat 98846902 h.e.berg@kjemi.uio.no
Bilde av Kristin Bergum Bergum, Kristin Forsker +47-22840944 kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Morten Berntsen Berntsen, Morten Senioringeniør +47-22855557 +47-97536100 975 36100 morten.berntsen@kjemi.uio.no Lokal-IT, IT-støtte til forskning
Bilde av Federico Bianchini Bianchini, Federico Postdoktor federico.bianchini@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Kaare Bjerregaard-Andersen Bjerregaard-Andersen, Kaare +47-22845651 kaare.bjerregaard-andersen@kjemi.uio.no
Bilde av Tor Svendsen Bjørheim Bjørheim, Tor Svendsen Forsker t.s.bjorheim@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Bjørnestad, Victoria Ariel Stipendiat v.a.bjornestad@kjemi.uio.no
Bilde av Tor Bjørnstad Bjørnstad, Tor Professor emeritus +47-22855483 +47-90838408 tor.bjornstad@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Kjernekjemi
Bilde av Tilmann Bodenstein Bodenstein, Tilmann Postdoktor tilmann.bodenstein@kjemi.uio.no
Bilde av Tore Bonge-Hansen Bonge-Hansen, Tore Førsteamanuensis +47-22855386 tore.bonge-hansen@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Organisk kjemi
Bilde av Silvia Bordiga Bordiga, Silvia Professor II +47-22854389 silvia.bordiga@kjemi.uio.no
Bilde av Sigbjørn Løland Bore Bore, Sigbjørn Løland Stipendiat +47-92881237 s.l.bore@kjemi.uio.no
Bow, John-Paul James Stipendiat +47-92296757 j.p.j.bow@kjemi.uio.no