Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 1,697
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Carl Angell Angell, Carl +47 22856443 +47 99011447 carl.angell@fys.uio.no
Picture of Luiza Angheluta-Bauer Angheluta-Bauer, Luiza Professor +47 22856763 luiza.angheluta-bauer@fys.uio.no Statistical physics, Complex systems, Condensed matter physics
Picture of Otto Johan Anshus Anshus, Otto Johan Adjunct Professor +47 91573265 anshus@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Roger Antonsen Antonsen, Roger Associate Professor +47 22852482 rantonse@ifi.uio.no Logic, Proof Theory, Automated Reasoning, Proof Search, Modal Logic, First-Order Logic, Complexity Theory, Automata, Cellulære automater, Generative Art, Algorithms, Algorithmic Art, Mathematical Art, Netlogo, Processing, Philosophy, Philosophy of Mathematics, Outreach, Science Communication
Picture of Vegard Antun Antun, Vegard Postdoctoral Fellow +47 91553728 vegarant@math.uio.no Mathematics, Computational Mathematics
Picture of Ana Anzulović Anzulović, Ana Doctoral Research Fellow ana.anzulovic@geo.uio.no
Picture of Mohammad Salar Arbabi Arbabi, Mohammad Salar Doctoral Research Fellow mohamarb@ifi.uio.no blockchain, smart contracts, distributed systems, privacy, GDPR
Picture of Håvard Arnestad Arnestad, Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow +47 99442592 haavaarn@ifi.uio.no
Arous, Delmon delmon.arous@fys.uio.no
Picture of Ionut Cristian Arsene Arsene, Ionut Cristian Researcher i.c.arsene@fys.uio.no
Picture of Ramtin Aryan Aryan, Ramtin ramtina@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Grøvan Aspaas Aspaas, Andreas Grøvan Doctoral Research Fellow a.g.aspaas@geo.uio.no
Picture of Nicole Assmann Assmann, Nicole Doctoral Research Fellow nicole.assmann@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Picture of Sood Athumani Ndimuligo Athumani Ndimuligo, Sood PhD Candidate soodan@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Lane Margaret Atmore Atmore, Lane Margaret Doctoral Research Fellow l.m.atmore@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lars Eivind Augland Augland, Lars Eivind Associate Professor +47 22856680 +47 95700108 l.e.augland@geo.uio.no Geochronology, Isotope geology, Geochemistry, Structural geology
Picture of Guillaume Aulanier Aulanier, Guillaume Adjunct Professor guillaume.aulanier@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Eruptions, Fluid mechanics, Simulations, Observations, SDO, Solar Orbiter
Picture of Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90217255 erlensau@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Picture of Snorre Aunet Aunet, Snorre Adjunct Professor +47 22852703 sa@ifi.uio.no Nano- og mikroteknologi
Picture of Einar Aurbakken Aurbakken, Einar Doctoral Research Fellow einaraur@student.matnat.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Picture of Ragnhild Aurvik Aurvik, Ragnhild Doctoral Research Fellow ragnhild.aurvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Picture of Andreas Austeng Austeng, Andreas Professor +47-22852741 Andreas.Austeng@ifi.uio.no ultrasound, sonar, beamforming, signal processing, artificial intelligence, deep learning, machine learning
Picture of Deniz Avsar Avsar, Deniz Doctoral Research Fellow deniz.avsar@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Eyvind Wærsted Axelsen Axelsen, Eyvind Wærsted Associate Professor eyvinda@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Joseph Azumah Azumah, Joseph Lecturer +47 22856557 joseph.azumah@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics