Norwegian version of this page


The daily management of the Department of Pharmacy is attended to by the Head of Department and Head of Office in consultation with the Section Heads and the Head of Studies.

Head of Department

Henrik Schultz

Deputy: Sverre Arne Sande

Head of Office

Solfrid Odnes

Head of Section, Section for Pharmaseutics and Social Pharmacy

Professor Sverre Arne Sande

Deputy: Hedvig Nordeng

Head of Section, Section for Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Biosciences

Professor Hanne Winther-Larsen

Deputy: Rigmor Solberg

Head of Section, Section for Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Professor Trond Vidar Hansen

Deputies: Trine Halvorsen

Head of Studies

Professor Gro Smistad


Published Mar. 11, 2011 1:59 PM - Last modified Mar. 25, 2019 2:53 PM