Norwegian version of this page


The daily management of the Department of Pharmacy is attended to by the Head of Department and Head of Office in consultation with the Section Heads and the Head of Studies.

Head of Department

Kathrin Bjerknes

Head of Office

Solfrid Odnes

Head of Section, Section for Pharmaseutics and Social Pharmacy

Professor Hedvig Nordeng

Head of Section, Section for Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Biosciences

Professor Ragnhild Paulsen

Deputy: Hege Thoresen

Head of Section, Section for Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Professor Leon Reubsaet

Deputy: Trine Halvorsen

Head of Studies

Professor Anne Berit C. Samuelsen

Published Mar. 11, 2011 1:59 PM - Last modified Jan. 5, 2022 8:57 AM