Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 276 - 300 of 435
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Narayanappa, Devaraju Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855823 devaraju.narayanappa@mn.uio.no
Picture of Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47 22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47 22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Picture of Hatice  Zeynep Nenseth Nenseth, Hatice Zeynep +47 22854894 h.z.nenseth@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer
Picture of Emelita Nerli Nerli, Emelita Chief Research Technician +47 22845978 emelita.nerli@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Emelita Nerli Nerli, Emelita Chief Research Technician +47 22845978 emelita.nerli@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Camilla Nesbø Nesbø, Camilla camilla.nesbo@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Nga Nguyen Nguyen, Nga nga.nguyen@ibv.uio.no Behavioral ecology, Social behaviour, Nonhuman primates, Sexual differentiation, Development and maturation, Ethiopia
Picture of Anders Nielsen Nielsen, Anders Researcher +47 22844159 anders.nielsen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Anders Nielsen Nielsen, Anders Researcher +47 22844159 anders.nielsen@ibv.uio.no Argentina, Global South
Picture of Ida Marie Johannessen Nielsen Nielsen, Ida Marie Johannessen Senior Lecturer i.m.j.nielsen@ibv.uio.no Genetics, Molecular biology, Epigenetics, Arabidopsis
Picture of Anna Nilsson Nilsson, Anna +47 22859049 anna.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Animal Migration, Behavioral ecology, Life history strategies, Ornithology, Ecology, Hormones, Life-history evolution, Climate change, Population ecology, Tagging, Bird migration, Climate effects, Partial migration, Evolutionary ecology
Picture of Anna Nilsson Nilsson, Anna +47 22859049 anna.nilsson@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Göran Erik Nilsson Nilsson, Göran Erik Professor +47 22855807 +47 92057838 g.e.nilsson@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pernille Nilsson Nilsson, Pernille pernille.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Plague, China, Immunology, Genomics
Picture of Jon Nissen-Meyer Nissen-Meyer, Jon +47 22857351 jon.nissen-meyer@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Maria Nistelberger Nistelberger, Heidi Maria h.m.nistelberger@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Inger Nordal Nordal, Inger Professor Emeritus +47 22854665 inger.nordal@mn.uio.no Speciation, Plant systematics, Evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Flora Nordica, Monocot evolution, Phylogeography, Nunatak theory, Population genetics, Biogeography, Taxonomy, Biodiversity, African flora
Nymoen, Ingeborg Doctoral Research Fellow ingeborg.nymoen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Jan Ohlberger Ohlberger, Jan Postdoctoral Fellow jan.ohlberger@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Evolutionary ecology, Food web dynamics, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Thermal physiology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Population dynamics, Predator-prey interactions
Picture of Vilde Olsson Olsson, Vilde Researcher vilde.olsson@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Kotaro Ono Ono, Kotaro kotaro.ono@ibv.uio.no Species distribution models, State-space models, Population dynamics, Fish ecology, Stock assessment, Management strategy evaluation, USA
Picture of Lars Petter Onsrud Onsrud, Lars Petter Principal Engineer +47 22858167 l.p.onsrud@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Rebekah Alice Oomen Oomen, Rebekah Alice Postdoctoral Fellow r.a.oomen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Russell Orr Orr, Russell Researcher +47 22854510 russell.orr@nhm.uio.no