Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 276 - 300 of 411
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Oeyen, Jan Philip Postdoctoral Fellow j.p.oeyen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Jan Ohlberger Ohlberger, Jan Postdoctoral Fellow jan.ohlberger@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Evolutionary ecology, Food web dynamics, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Thermal physiology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Population dynamics, Predator-prey interactions
Picture of Lars Petter Onsrud Onsrud, Lars Petter Principal Engineer +47 22858167 l.p.onsrud@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Rebekah Oomen Oomen, Rebekah Researcher r.a.oomen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Sara Orellana Orellana, Sara Postdoc 46245081 s.o.munoz@ibv.uio.no
Oshaghi, Mohammadsaleh Doctoral Research Fellow mohammadsaleh.oshaghi@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Senior Scientist (employed by IMR) 410 47 374 41047374 41047374 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Picture of Jonas Paulsen Paulsen, Jonas Associate Professor +47 22859105 jonas.paulsen@ibv.uio.no
Paus-Knudsen, Julie Sørlie Doctoral Research Fellow j.s.paus-knudsen@ibv.uio.no
Pedersen, Martine Myrsveen Adviser +47 22856339 +47 22856339 m.m.pedersen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Amada Perez Traba Perez Traba, Amada PhD Candidate - Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis and the Norwegian Veterinary Institute amada.perez@vetinst.no
Picture of David Peris Navarro Peris Navarro, David Researcher d.p.navarro@ibv.uio.no Fungi, Yeasts, Trichaptum abietinum, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, Biodiversity, Population genomics, Food biotechnology
Pilskog, Daniel Head Engineer daniel.pilskog@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Cinzia Anita Maria Progida Progida, Cinzia Anita Maria Professor +47 22854441 c.a.m.progida@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, molecular biology, membrane trafficking, Cancer, Life Science
Picture of Kristian Prydz Prydz, Kristian Professor +47 22856753 kristian.prydz@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, glycobiology, biochemistry, Cell biology
Picture of Albína Hulda Pálsdóttir Pálsdóttir, Albína Hulda PhD Candidate albinahp@student.matnat.uio.no Zooarchaeology, Ancient DNA, aDNA, Viking Age, North Atlantic, Domestic mammals, Nordic, Iceland, Greenland, Faroe Islands, Denmark
Picture of Nora Pällmann Pällmann, Nora PhD Student nora.pallmann@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Su Qu Qu, Su Principal Engineer +47 22854597 su.qu@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer
Picture of Jan Raa Raa, Jan Guest researcher at Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis (CEES) jan.raa.privat@gmail.com
Ramirez Garrastacho, Manuel Head Engineer +47 40593681 m.r.garrastacho@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lucia Ramos Alonso Ramos Alonso, Lucia Postdoctoral Fellow 96835551 luciara@ulrik.uio.no
Reimers, Eigil eigil.reimers@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Trond Reitan Reitan, Trond Researcher +47 22854403 trond.reitan@nhm.uio.no Open-source tools, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Climate effects, Programming, MCMC, Ecological statistics, Predator-prey interactions
Picture of Trond Reitan Reitan, Trond Researcher +47 22854403 trond.reitan@nhm.uio.no
Rogge, Frederik Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow f.s.rogge@ibv.uio.no