Norwegian version of this page

IFI Management 2021-2024

At Department of Informatics we have an elected Head of Department. Deputy Head, Head of Education and Head of sections are designated by Head of Department.


Head of Department Stephan Oepen
Deputy Head and Head of Research Ingrid Chieh Yu
Head of PhD Petter Nielsen
Heads of Education Ragnhild Kobro Runde
Suhas Govind Joshi
Head of sections Carsten Griwodz
Ole Hanseth
Andreas Austeng
Dag Sjøberg
Head of Office Cecilie Mellingsæter Sundet

Other management positions

Finance Dalibor Bosnjak
Head of IT services Kristin Skar
Head of Student administration Kristin Broch Eliassen
Published Nov. 11, 2020 5:40 PM - Last modified June 20, 2022 3:53 PM