Norwegian version of this page

Staff - Section for Pharmaceutical Chemistry

The list contains 44 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aursnes, Marius Senior Lecturer +47 22855598 marius.aursnes@farmasi.uio.no Medicinal chemistry, Chemistry, Life Science, Synthetic organic chemistry, Lipid chemistry, Toxicology
Bjerke, Anne Helene a.h.bjerke@farmasi.uio.no
Butt, Hussain Shakeel Doctoral Research Fellow h.s.butt@farmasi.uio.no
Dehnes, Yvette Associate Professor yvette.dehnes@farmasi.uio.no
Eie, Linda Vårdal Postdoctoral Fellow +47 90213701 (mob) l.v.eie@farmasi.uio.no
Ellefsen, Christiane Færestrand Doctoral Research Fellow c.f.ellefsen@farmasi.uio.no
Ervik, Karina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 91778147 (mob) karina.ervik@farmasi.uio.no
Fu, Yu-ping y.p.fu@farmasi.uio.no
Gjelstad, Astrid Associate Professor astrid.gjelstad@farmasi.uio.no
Hagelin, Gunnar Senior Engineer gunnar.hagelin@farmasi.uio.no
Halvorsen, Trine Grønhaug Professor +47 22855735 t.g.halvorsen@farmasi.uio.no
Hamre, Anne Grethe Overingeniør a.g.hamre@farmasi.uio.no
Hansen, Frederik Andre Postdoctoral Fellow f.a.hansen@farmasi.uio.no Analytical chemistry, Sample preparation, Drug analysis, Electromembrane extraction
Hansen, Trond Vidar Professor +47 22857450 +47 93265077 (mob) t.v.hansen@farmasi.uio.no
Hasvold, Grete Head Engineer +47 22856554 grete.hasvold@farmasi.uio.no
Inngjerdingen, Kari Tvete Associate Professor k.t.inngjerdingen@farmasi.uio.no
Johansen, Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Head Engineer +47 22855044 i.c.a.johansen@farmasi.uio.no
Kaupang, Åsmund Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856509 +47 98648965 (mob) asmund.kaupang@farmasi.uio.no Biochemistry, Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Life Science, Molecular modelling, Organic chemistry, Structural biology, Synthetic organic chemistry, Chemical biology, Chemical education, Computational biology
Klaveness, Jo Professor +47 22855043 +47 91776204 (mob) jo.klaveness@farmasi.uio.no
Malterud, Karl Egil Professor Emeritus k.e.malterud@farmasi.uio.no
Moussavi, Nastaran Stipendiat nastaran.moussavi@farmasi.uio.no
Mrsa, Ago ago.mrsa@farmasi.uio.no
Mueck, Felicitas Stipendiat +47 45831784 (mob) felicitas.mueck@farmasi.uio.no
Nesman, Jannicke Irina j.i.nesman@farmasi.uio.no
Olberg, Dag Erlend Associate Professor II - Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry +47 41517119 (mob) +47 41517119 dageol@farmasi.uio.no