Management of Department of Geosciences

Head of department:

Brit Lisa Skjelkvåle


Annik M. Myhre

Head of Studies:

Jon Ove Hagen

Head of Office:

Anne Cathrine Modahl


About the management:

The head of department is the leader of the Department of Geosciences and is Brit Lisa Skjelkvåle (from 2013), with Professor Annik M. Myhre as deputy. Head of studies is Professor Jon Ove Hagen.

The head of office is the leader of the technical-admininstrative work at the department and is Anne Cathrine Modahl.

Published Sep. 21, 2012 3:34 PM - Last modified Jan. 9, 2017 11:15 AM