Norwegian version of this page

Management of Department of Geosciences

About the management:

The head of department is the leader of the Department of Geosciences and is Brit Lisa Skjelkvåle (from 2013), with Professor Bernd Etzelmuller as deputy. Head of studies is Senior Lecturer Karianne Lilleøren.

The head of office is the leader of the technical-admininstrative work at the department and is Anne Cathrine Modahl.

Published Sep. 21, 2012 3:34 PM - Last modified Jan. 31, 2020 11:31 AM