Vitenskapelig ansatte - Side 8

Personer 176 - 200 av 213
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anja Sundal Sundal, Anja Forsker anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geologi, Geokjemi, CO2-lagring
Bilde av Henrik Hovland Svensen Svensen, Henrik Hovland Forsker +47 22856946 h.h.svensen@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Lena Merete Tallaksen Tallaksen, Lena Merete Professor +47 22857214 l.m.tallaksen@geo.uio.no Hydrologi, Hydrologiske modeller, Tørke, Hydroklimatologi, Klimaendringer
Bilde av Vemund Stenbekk Thorkildsen Thorkildsen, Vemund Stenbekk Stipendiat v.s.thorkildsen@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Kjetil Thøgersen Thøgersen, Kjetil Forsker 90052669 kjetil.thogersen@fys.uio.no
Bilde av Anita Torabi Torabi, Anita Professor +47 22856109 anita.torabi@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Trond Helge Torsvik Torsvik, Trond Helge Professor +47 22856416 t.h.torsvik@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Désirée Treichler Treichler, Désirée Forsker +47 22857869 desiree.treichler@geo.uio.no Fjernanalyse, Geomatikk, Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Snø og is
Bilde av Marta Trodahl Trodahl, Marta martatro@student.matnat.uio.no Oseanografi
Bilde av Filippos Tsikalas Tsikalas, Filippos Professor II +47 51606060 filippos.tsikalas@geo.uio.no Geologi, Geofysikk
Bilde av Annique van der Boon van der Boon, Annique Postdoktor a.van.der.boon@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Evelien Van Dijk Van Dijk, Evelien Stipendiat +47 22844582 e.van.dijk@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Alouette van Hove van Hove, Alouette Stipendiat a.van.hove@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Anna van Yperen van Yperen, Anna Postdoktor a.van.yperen@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Astrid Vatne Vatne, Astrid Stipendiat astrid.vatne@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Nikki Vercauteren Vercauteren, Nikki Førsteamanuensis +47 22855806 nikki.vercauteren@geo.uio.no Meteorologi
Bilde av Madeleine Larissa Vickers Vickers, Madeleine Larissa Postdoktor m.l.vickers@geo.uio.no
Wall, Casey Postdoktor casey.wall@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Yijun Wang Wang, Yijun Stipendiat yijun.wang@geo.uio.no
Watson, Robin James Forsker +47 41694023 r.j.watson@geo.uio.no
Webster, Clare Postdoktor clare.webster@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Maaike Francine Maria Weerdesteijn Weerdesteijn, Maaike Francine Maria Stipendiat m.f.m.weerdesteijn@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Stephanie Werner Werner, Stephanie Professor +47 22856472 stephanie.werner@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sebastian Westermann Westermann, Sebastian Førsteamanuensis +47 22855927 sebastian.westermann@geo.uio.no
Whattam, Jack William Stipendiat j.w.whattam@geo.uio.no