English version of this page

Geografi og hydrologi

Personer 1 - 25 av 47
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Juditha Aga Aga, Juditha Stipendiat juditha.aga@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Alexander Alexander, Andreas Stipendiat andreas.alexander@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Fjernanalyse, Isbre hydrologi, Klimaendringer
Bilde av Bas Altena Altena, Bas Gjesteforsker bas.altena@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Geomatikk
Bilde av Sigrid Jørgensen Bakke Bakke, Sigrid Jørgensen Stipendiat s.j.bakke@geo.uio.no Hydrologi, Hydrologiske modeller, Klimaendringer, Tørke
Bilde av Thomas Barnes Barnes, Thomas Stipendiat thomas.barnes@geo.uio.no Glasiology, Fjernmåling, GIS, Geomorfologi, Hydrologi
Bilde av Coline Lili Mathy Bouchayer Bouchayer, Coline Lili Mathy Stipendiat c.l.m.bouchayer@geo.uio.no
Bilde av John Faulkner Burkhart Burkhart, John Faulkner Professor +47 96825011 john.burkhart@geo.uio.no Hydrologi, Kryosfære, Vannressurser
Bilde av Wenxue Cao Cao, Wenxue Stipendiat wenxue.cao@geo.uio.no
Czekirda, Justyna Stipendiat justyna.czekirda@geo.uio.no Permafrost
Bilde av Sven Claudio Matthias Decker Decker, Sven Claudio Matthias Stipendiat s.c.m.decker@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Davor Dundovic Dundovic, Davor Stipendiat davor.dundovic@geo.uio.no
Engeland, Kolbjørn Forsker kolbjorn.engeland@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Bernd  Etzelmüller Etzelmüller, Bernd Instituttleder +47 22857229 +47 90631089 bernd.etzelmuller@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Geomorfologi, Kryosfære, Permafrost
Bilde av Simon Filhol Filhol, Simon Forsker simon.filhol@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Remote sensing
Gelati, Emiliano Postdoktor emiliano.gelati@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Luc Girod Girod, Luc Senioringeniør luc.girod@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Regine Hock Hock, Regine Professor +47 22855804 regine.hock@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Halfdan Pascal Kierulf Kierulf, Halfdan Pascal Førsteamanuensis h.p.kierulf@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jacqueline Kay Knutson Knutson, Jacqueline Kay Stipendiat j.k.knutson@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Dylan Kreynen Kreynen, Dylan Stipendiat dylan.kreynen@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Max Kääb Kääb, Andreas Max Professor +47 22855812 a.m.kaab@geo.uio.no Fjernanalyse, Geomatikk, Geofarer, Klimaendringer, Glasiologi, Permafrost, Kryosfære
Bilde av Mika Lanzky Lanzky, Mika mika.lanzky@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Paul Leclercq Leclercq, Paul Postdoktor paul.leclercq@geo.uio.no Glasiologi
Liu, Zhihao Vitenskapelig assistent zhihaol@math.uio.no
Bilde av Marco Mazzolini Mazzolini, Marco Stipendiat marcomaz@geo.uio.no