Geografi og hydrologi

Personer 1 - 25 av 52
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Andreas Alexander Alexander, Andreas Stipendiat +47-22856692 andreas.alexander@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Fjernanalyse, Isbre hydrologi, Klimaendringer
Bilde av Bas Altena Altena, Bas Forsker bas.altena@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Geomatikk
Bilde av Sigrid Jørgensen Bakke Bakke, Sigrid Jørgensen Stipendiat - Seksjon for naturgeografi og hydrologi s.j.bakke (at) geo.uio.no Hydrologi, Hydrologiske modeller, Klimaendringer, Tørke
Bilde av Sara Bazin Bazin, Sara Førsteamanuensis 45806824 sara.bazin@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Bikas Chandra Bhattarai Bhattarai, Bikas Chandra Stipendiat b.c.bhattarai@geo.uio.no Klimaendringer, Hydrologi, Aerosoler
Bilde av John Faulkner Burkhart Burkhart, John Faulkner Associate Professor +47-96825011 john.burkhart@geo.uio.no Hydrologi, Kryosfære, Vannressurser
Chaudhary, Nitin Postdoktor nitin.chaudhary@geo.uio.no
Czekirda, Justyna Forsker justyna.czekirda@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Misganu Debella-Gilo Debella-Gilo, Misganu Førsteamanuensis misganu.debella-gilo@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sven Decker Decker, Sven Stipendiat sven.decker@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Graziella Devoli Devoli, Graziella graziella.devoli@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Thorben Dunse Dunse, Thorben +47-22855836 thorben.dunse@geo.uio.no Glasiologi
Engeland, Kolbjørn Førsteamanuensis +47-22856177 kolbjorn.engeland@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Helene Birkelund Erlandsen Erlandsen, Helene Birkelund h.b.erlandsen@geo.uio.no Klima
Bilde av Bernd Etzelmüller Etzelmüller, Bernd Professor +47-22857229 bernd.etzelmuller@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Geomorfologi, Kryosfære, Permafrost
Bilde av Simon Filhol Filhol, Simon Forsker simon.filhol@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Remote sensing
Bilde av Luc Girod Girod, Luc Senioringeniør +47-22840113 luc.girod@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jon Ove Methlie Hagen Hagen, Jon Ove Methlie Professor +47-22854038 j.o.m.hagen@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Klimaendringer, Kryosfære, SVALI
Bilde av Trine Jahr Hegdahl Hegdahl, Trine Jahr trinejhe@student.matnat.uio.no Hydrologiske modeller, Hydrologi
Bilde av Peter Horvath Horvath, Peter Stipendiat peter.horvath@geo.uio.no Økologisk klimatologi, Skoggrensen, Vegetasjons modellering, GIS
Bilde av Ole Humlum Humlum, Ole Professor emeritus +47-22855804 ole.humlum@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Geomorfologi, Klimaendringer, Kryosfære, Permafrost
Bilde av Halfdan Pascal Kierulf Kierulf, Halfdan Pascal Førsteamanuensis +47-22855836 h.p.kierulf@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Max Kääb Kääb, Andreas Max Professor +47-22855812 a.m.kaab@geo.uio.no Fjernanalyse, Geomatikk, Geofarer, Klimaendringer, Glasiologi, Permafrost, Kryosfære
Bilde av Mika Lanzky Lanzky, Mika Stipendiat mika.lanzky@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Paul Leclercq Leclercq, Paul Postdoktor +47-22855936 paul.leclercq@geo.uio.no Glasiologi