Members of CINPLA

Here you will find a list of CINPLA participants (alphabetical) and affiliated research groups.

Research Groups

(listed by institution)

  • Department of Physics: Morten Hjorth-Jensen, Anders Malthe-Sørensen, Gaute T. Einevoll
  • Department of Biosciences: Marianne Fyhn, Gøran Nilsson, Kristian Gundersen
  • Department of Informatics: Philip Häfliger
  • Faculty of Medicine: Torkel Hafting, Joel Glover, Erlend A. Nagelhus, Koen Vervaeke, Preben Morth (NCMM), Hilde Nilsen (BiO/OUS).
  • Norwegian University for Life Sciences: Finn-Arne Weltzien, Gaute T. Einevoll, Hans E. Plesser.
  • Simula Research Laboratory: Johan Hake.


Marianne Fyhn

Jonathan Aspinall
(+47) 22859054