IEEE ComSoc TCGCC Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2020

Congratulations to Sabita Maharjan for receiving the TCGCC Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2020.

Portrettbilde av Sabita Maharjan

TCGCC (Technical Committee on Green Communications and Computing) is a major technical committee in IEEE Communications Society. The award recipient should have achieved early career visibility in the research field of Green Communications, Networks and Computing and within 10 years since completion of Ph.D. at the time of nomination.

Publisert 21. des. 2020 08:38 - Sist endret 21. des. 2020 08:38