Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 26 - 50 of 145
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Fencl, Øyunn Sofie Senior Executive Officer +47 22854106 +47 95735939 o.s.fencl@farmasi.uio.no
Fjeldheim, Åse-Karine Head Engineer a.k.fjeldheim@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Karl Martin Frøseth Forbord Forbord, Karl Martin Frøseth Doctoral Research Fellow k.m.f.forbord@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Mona Gaarder Gaarder, Mona Head Engineer +47 22845769 mona.gaarder@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Astrid Gjelstad Gjelstad, Astrid Associate Professor astrid.gjelstad@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Gjermshusengen Gjermshusengen, Øystein Adviser +47 22856575 oystein.gjermshusengen@farmasi.uio.no study administration, exchange program, Pharmacy
Picture of Tor Gjøen Gjøen, Tor Professor +47 22844943 +47 95163161 tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Picture of Anne Gerd Granås Granås, Anne Gerd Professor +47 22844761 a.g.granas@farmasi.uio.no
Grasmo, Kristin Johanne Senior Adviser +47 22857640 k.j.grasmo@farmasi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Continuing and further education, Syllabus
Picture of Ivar Grove Grove, Ivar Principal Engineer +47 22856583 ivar.grove@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Picture of Krister Gjestvang Grønlien Grønlien, Krister Gjestvang Postdoctoral Fellow k.g.gronlien@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacy, Pharmaceutics, Pharmaceutical technology, Biological products, Collagen
Picture of Trine Grønhaug Halvorsen Halvorsen, Trine Grønhaug Professor +47 22855735 t.g.halvorsen@farmasi.uio.no
Hamre, Anne Grethe Head Engineer a.g.hamre@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Frederik Andre Hansen Hansen, Frederik Andre Postdoctoral Fellow f.a.hansen@farmasi.uio.no Analytical chemistry, Sample preparation, Drug analysis, Electromembrane extraction
Picture of Trond Vidar Hansen Hansen, Trond Vidar Professor +47 22857450 +47 93265077 t.v.hansen@farmasi.uio.no
Hassan, Hassina Lecturer hassina.hassan@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Grete Hasvold Hasvold, Grete Head Engineer +47 22856554 grete.hasvold@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ida Kristin Hegna Hegna, Ida Kristin Professor Emeritus +47-95096830 i.k.hegna@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, AFM, Molecular biology, Microbiology
Heimdal, Mia Lecturer mia.heimdal@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Torstein Helleve Helleve, Torstein Adviser +47 22856819 +47-41107439 torstein.helleve@farmasi.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Picture of Marianne Hiorth Hiorth, Marianne Professor +47 22857905 marianne.hiorth@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Picture of Markus Herberg Hovd Hovd, Markus Herberg Doctoral Research Fellow 41621001 m.h.hovd@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacokinetics
Hurley, Eimir Researcher eimir.hurley@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Kari Tvete Inngjerdingen Inngjerdingen, Kari Tvete Associate Professor k.t.inngjerdingen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Harald Thidemann Johansen Johansen, Harald Thidemann h.t.johansen@farmasi.uio.no Cathepsins, Pharmacology, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Cystatin, Cell and molecular biology, Physiology, Pharmaceuticals, Oncology, Biochemistry, Legumain, Pharmacy, Life Science