English version of this page

Personer - Side 2

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

 

Personer 26 - 50 av 309
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Synnøve Smebye Botnen Botnen, Synnøve Smebye Stipendiat s.s.botnen@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Jonathan Bramsiepe Bramsiepe, Jonathan Forsker jonathan.bramsiepe@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Jo C. Bruusgaard Bruusgaard, Jo C. Forsker +47-22859062 j.c.bruusgaard@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Åslaug Brynildsen Brynildsen, Åslaug Rådgiver +47-22845592 +47-98661799 aslaug.brynildsen@ibv.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Nettredaktør, Intern kommunikasjon, Sosiale medier, Arrangementer, Forskningsformidling, Pressekontakt, Foto, video
Bilde av Anne Krag Brysting Brysting, Anne Krag Professor +47-22857577 a.k.brysting@ibv.uio.no Polyploidi, Hybridisering, Plantesystematikk, Fylogeografi, Evolusjon
Bilde av Jon Bråte Bråte, Jon Forsker jon.brate@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Tormod Burkey Burkey, Tormod tormod.burkey@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Melinka Alonso Butenko Butenko, Melinka Alonso Førsteamanuensis +47-22854573 m.a.butenko@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Lucie Buttay Buttay, Lucie Postdoktor lucie.buttay@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Lise Bøkenes Bøkenes, Lise Rådgiver +47-22855628 lise.bokenes@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Helle Tessand Baalsrud Baalsrud, Helle Tessand Postdoktor h.t.baalsrud@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Luis Cadahia-Lorenzo Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis Forsker +47-22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Svenja Christiansen Christiansen, Svenja Stipendiat svenja.christiansen@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Rafal Ciosk Ciosk, Rafal Professor +47-22859070 rafal.ciosk@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Jonathan Edward Colman Colman, Jonathan Edward Forsker +47-22854628 j.e.colman@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Naomi Croft Croft, Naomi Stipendiat naomi.croft@ibv.uio.no
Cuervo, Ignacio ignacio.cuervo@ibv.uio.no
Dahl, Helge-Andre Stipendiat +47-22854546 h.a.dahl@ibv.uio.no
Dal, Nils-Jørgen Knudsen Stipendiat n.j.k.dal@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Marie Louise Davey Davey, Marie Louise m.l.davey@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Erna Davydova Davydova, Erna Forsker +47-22859065 erna.davydova@ibv.uio.no
Di Luca, Maria Chiara Overingeniør +47-22854495 m.c.d.luca@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Kristine Dobbe Dobbe, Kristine Seniorkonsulent +47-22854673 kristine.dobbe@ibv.uio.no eBilag, ePhorte
Bilde av Nicolas Dupont Dupont, Nicolas Postdoktor nicolas.dupont@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Joël Durant Durant, Joël Forsker +47-22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no