English version of this page

Personer - Side 2

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

 

Personer 26 - 50 av 331
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Melinka Alonso Butenko Butenko, Melinka Alonso Førsteamanuensis +47 22854573 m.a.butenko@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Helle Tessand Baalsrud Baalsrud, Helle Tessand Postdoktor h.t.baalsrud@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Svenja Christiansen Christiansen, Svenja Forsker +47 22854242 svenja.christiansen@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Pierre Chymkowitch Chymkowitch, Pierre Førsteamanuensis pierre.chymkowitch@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Rafal Ciosk Ciosk, Rafal Professor +47 22859070 rafal.ciosk@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Lauren Louise Cobb Cobb, Lauren Louise Stipendiat l.l.cobb@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Jonathan Edward Colman Colman, Jonathan Edward Forsker j.e.colman@ibv.uio.no
Cuevas Pulido, Angelica Maria Forsker a.m.c.pulido@nhm.uio.no
Dahl, Helge Andre h.a.dahl@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Nils-Jørgen Knudsen Dal Dal, Nils-Jørgen Knudsen Stipendiat n.j.k.dal@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Marie L. Davey Davey, Marie L. Researcher m.l.davey@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Erna Davydova Davydova, Erna Forsker +47 22859065 erna.davydova@ibv.uio.no
de Muinck, Eric Jacques Forsker e.j.de.muinck@ibv.uio.no
de Wit, Heleen Førsteamanuensis h.de.wit@mn.uio.no
Bilde av Lene Liebe Delsett Delsett, Lene Liebe Seniorrådgiver +47 22851661 l.l.delsett@mn.uio.no
Di Luca, Maria Chiara Overingeniør +47 22854495 m.c.d.luca@ibv.uio.no
Dinh, van Khuong Postdoktor +1509339490 van.k.dinh@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Nicolas Dupont Dupont, Nicolas Forsker nicolas.dupont@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Joël Durant Durant, Joël Forsker +47 22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Økologi, Marinbiologi, Populasjonsdynamikk, Populasjonsmodellering
Easterday, William Ryan Forsker w.r.easterday@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Norith Eckbo Eckbo, Norith Stipendiat - Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis (CEES) +4797161019 pingving, penguin, Antarktis, Arktis, Antarctic, Arctic, Seabirds, Science communication, Forskningsformidling, MNKOM, POLAR ECOTOX, Polar Regions
Bilde av Bente Edvardsen Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Økologi, Biologi, livsvitenskap - life science, Marin Biodiversitet, Mikrobiologi, Natur- og biomangfold, Havforskning, Mikroalger, Giftige alger
Bilde av Einar Eftestøl Eftestøl, Einar Forsker +47 92210058 einar.eftestol@ibv.uio.no muskelhukommelse, muskelvekst, hypertrofi, Skjelettmuskel, muskelfysiologi
Bilde av Åshild Maria Eftevåg Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Kontorsjef +47 22854423 +47 40211930 (+47) 40211930 a.m.eftevag@ibv.uio.no Personaladministrasjon, HMS, Økonomistyring, Ansettelser
Bilde av Pernille Bronken Eidesen Eidesen, Pernille Bronken Førstelektor p.b.eidesen@ibv.uio.no Arktis, Arktisk planteøkologi, biologididaktikk, feltarbeid, Mycorrhiza, Polyploidy, skolelab, Evolusjon, Fylogeografi