English version of this page

Personer - Side 2

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

 

Personer 26 - 50 av 312
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anne Krag Brysting Brysting, Anne Krag Professor +47 22857577 +47 90566051 a.k.brysting@ibv.uio.no Evolusjon, Polyploidi, Hybridisering, Fylogeografi, Plantesystematikk
Bilde av Jon Bråte Bråte, Jon Førstelektor +47 22844759 +47 92244582 jon.brate@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Melinka Alonso Butenko Butenko, Melinka Alonso Førsteamanuensis +47 22854573 +47 91766980 m.a.butenko@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Lucie Buttay Buttay, Lucie Postdoktor +47 90887294 lucie.buttay@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Helle Tessand Baalsrud Baalsrud, Helle Tessand Postdoktor +47 95932723 h.t.baalsrud@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Yihan Cao Cao, Yihan Forsker +47 92286944 yihan.cao@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Ane Charlotte Christensen Christensen, Ane Charlotte Forsker +47 98853155 a.c.christensen@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Svenja Christiansen Christiansen, Svenja Stipendiat +47 46257643 +47 46257643 svenja.christiansen@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Pierre Chymkowitch Chymkowitch, Pierre Førsteamanuensis +47 91631231 pierre.chymkowitch@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Rafal Ciosk Ciosk, Rafal Professor +47 22859070 rafal.ciosk@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Jonathan Edward Colman Colman, Jonathan Edward Forsker +47 22854628 +47 95901286 j.e.colman@ibv.uio.no
Cuevas Pulido, Angelica Maria Forsker a.m.c.pulido@ibv.uio.no
Dahl, Helge Andre Forsker +47 22854546 +47 90194697 h.a.dahl@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Nils-Jørgen Knudsen Dal Dal, Nils-Jørgen Knudsen Stipendiat +47 41263153 n.j.k.dal@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Marie L. Davey Davey, Marie L. Researcher m.l.davey@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Erna Davydova Davydova, Erna Forsker +47 22859065 +47 95287889 erna.davydova@ibv.uio.no
de Muinck, Eric Jacques Forsker e.j.de.muinck@ibv.uio.no
de Wit, Heleen Førsteamanuensis +47 95434360 h.de.wit@mn.uio.no
Bilde av Lene Liebe Delsett Delsett, Lene Liebe Seniorrådgiver +47 22851661 +47 90134531 l.l.delsett@mn.uio.no
Di Luca, Maria Chiara Overingeniør +47 22854495 +47 98064678 m.c.d.luca@ibv.uio.no
Dinh, van Khuong Postdoktor +1509339490 van.k.dinh@ibv.uio.no
Dong, Kaixing +47 92511787 kaixingd@student.matnat.uio.no
Bilde av Nicolas Dupont Dupont, Nicolas Forsker +47 94284229 nicolas.dupont@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Joël Durant Durant, Joël Forsker +47 22854078 +47 99026627 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Økologi, Marinbiologi, Populasjonsdynamikk, Populasjonsmodellering
Easterday, William Ryan Forsker +47 98890627 w.r.easterday@ibv.uio.no