Personer - Side 2

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

 

Personer 26 - 50 av 296
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bullejos Carrillo, Francisco José Postdoktor f.j.b.carrillo@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Melinka Alonso Butenko Butenko, Melinka Alonso Førsteamanuensis +47-22854573 m.a.butenko@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Lucie Buttay Buttay, Lucie Postdoktor lucie.buttay@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Lise Bøkenes Bøkenes, Lise Rådgiver +47-22855628 lise.bokenes@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Bente Børud Børud, Bente +47-22854138 bente.borud@ibv.uio.no
Baalsrud, Helle Tessand Postdoktor h.t.baalsrud@ibv.uio.no
Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis Forsker +47-22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Svenja Christiansen Christiansen, Svenja Stipendiat svenja.christiansen@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Rafal Ciosk Ciosk, Rafal Professor +47-22859070 rafal.ciosk@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Jonathan Edward Colman Colman, Jonathan Edward Forsker +47-22854628 j.e.colman@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Naomi Croft Croft, Naomi Stipendiat naomi.croft@ibv.uio.no
Cuervo, Ignacio ignacio.cuervo@ibv.uio.no
Dahl, Helge-Andre Stipendiat +47-22854546 h.a.dahl@ibv.uio.no
Dal, Nils-Jørgen Knudsen Stipendiat n.j.k.dal@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Marie Louise Davey Davey, Marie Louise Forsker m.l.davey@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Erna Davydova Davydova, Erna Forsker +47-22859065 erna.davydova@ibv.uio.no
Di Luca, Maria Chiara Overingeniør +47-22854495 m.c.d.luca@ibv.uio.no
Distefano, Marita Borg Forsker m.b.distefano@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Kristine Dobbe Dobbe, Kristine Førstekonsulent +47-22854673 kristine.dobbe@ibv.uio.no eBilag, ePhorte
Doroudi Moghadam, Maunya Førstekonsulent m.d.moghadam@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Nicolas Dupont Dupont, Nicolas Postdoktor nicolas.dupont@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Joël Durant Durant, Joël Forsker +47-22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Norith Eckbo Eckbo, Norith Stipendiat +4797161019 norith.eckbo@ibv.uio.no Forskningsformidling, MNKOM, pingving, Antarctic, POLAR ECOTOX, penguin, Seabirds, Science communication, Arktis, Arctic, Polar Regions, Antarktis
Bilde av Bente Edvardsen Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47-22857038 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Økologi, Biologi, livsvitenskap - life science, Marin Biodiversitet, Mikrobiologi, Natur- og biomangfold, Havforskning, Mikroalger, Giftige alger
Bilde av Einar Eftestøl Eftestøl, Einar Forsker +47-22859063 +47-92210058 einar.eftestol@ibv.uio.no muskelhukommelse, muskelvekst, hypertrofi, Skjelettmuskel, muskelfysiologi