Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 122
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anne Gerd Granås Granås, Anne Gerd Professor +47 22844761 a.g.granas@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Krister Gjestvang Grønlien Grønlien, Krister Gjestvang Postdoctoral Fellow k.g.gronlien@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical technology, Biological products, collagen
Picture of Trine Grønhaug Halvorsen Halvorsen, Trine Grønhaug Professor +47 22855735 t.g.halvorsen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Frederik Andre Hansen Hansen, Frederik Andre Postdoctoral Fellow f.a.hansen@farmasi.uio.no Analytical chemistry, Sample preparation, Drug analysis, Electromembrane extraction
Picture of Trond Vidar Hansen Hansen, Trond Vidar Professor +47 22857450 +47 93265077 t.v.hansen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Gerd Marie Eskerud Harris Harris, Gerd Marie Eskerud Stipendiat +47 22855571 g.m.e.harris@farmasi.uio.no
Hassan, Hassina Lecturer hassina.hassan@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ida Kristin Hegna Hegna, Ida Kristin Professor Emeritus +47 22844934 +4795096830 +47-95096830 i.k.hegna@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, AFM, Molecular biology, Microbiology
Picture of Marianne Hiorth Hiorth, Marianne Professor +47 22857905 marianne.hiorth@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Markus Herberg Hovd Hovd, Markus Herberg Doctoral Research Fellow 41621001 m.h.hovd@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacokinetics
Picture of Kari Tvete Inngjerdingen Inngjerdingen, Kari Tvete Associate Professor +47 22857504 k.t.inngjerdingen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Harald Thidemann Johansen Johansen, Harald Thidemann +47 22856595 +4791674070 h.t.johansen@farmasi.uio.no Cathepsins, Pharmacology, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Cystatin, Cell and molecular biology, Physiology, Pharmaceuticals, Oncology, Biochemistry, Legumain, Pharmacy, Life Science
Picture of Lavin Dlshad Kadir Kadir, Lavin Dlshad l.d.kadir@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Eili Tranheim Kase Kase, Eili Tranheim Associate Professor +47 22856545 e.t.kase@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Parmeshwar Bajirao Katare Katare, Parmeshwar Bajirao Postdoctoral Fellow p.b.katare@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Åsmund Kaupang Kaupang, Åsmund Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856509 asmund.kaupang@farmasi.uio.no Biochemistry, Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Life Science, Molecular modelling, Organic chemistry, Structural biology, Synthetic organic chemistry, Chemical biology, Chemical education, Computational biology
Kersten, Hege Associate Professor hege.kersten@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Monika Kish Kish, Monika Doctoral Research Fellow monika.kish@farmasi.uio.no
Klaveness, Jo Professor +47 22855043 +47 91776204 jo.klaveness@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Brit Kolstø Kolstø, Anne-Brit Professor Emeritus +47 22856923 a.b.kolsto@farmasi.uio.no Molecular Biology, Life Science, Microbiology
Picture of Karin Korelc Korelc, Karin Stipendiat karin.korelc@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Astrid Krapf Krapf, Solveig Astrid Doctoral Research Fellow s.a.krapf@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Kine Eide Kvitne Kvitne, Kine Eide Doctoral Research Fellow k.e.kvitne@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Lennart Kyllesø Kyllesø, Lennart PhD student lennart.kylleso@farmasi.uio.no Personalized medicine, Pharmacology, Pharmacokinetics, Digitalization
Picture of Bjarke Strøm Larsen Larsen, Bjarke Strøm Doctoral Research Fellow b.s.larsen@farmasi.uio.no