Norwegian version of this page

Organisation of the Department of Geosciences

Photo: Hans Fredrik Asbjørnsen, UiO

The Department of Geosciences, UiO is organized in five sections and an administrative unit. The management is carried out by the Head of Department and the Department Board.

Boards and committees

Head of Department

Brit Lisa Skjelkvåle


Bernd Etzelmüller