Academic staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 125 of 341
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Per-Johan Færøvig Færøvig, Per-Johan Head Engineer +47 22854547 p.j.farovig@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Odd Stokke Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Odd Stokke Professor +47 22857346 +47 41560130 o.s.gabrielsen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Picture of Arild Olsen Gautestad Gautestad, Arild Olsen +47 22854469 46681003 a.o.gautestad@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Berihun Geberemedhin Geberemedhin, Berihun berihun.mewicha@bio.uio.no
Picture of Misganaw Tamrat Gessese Gessese, Misganaw Tamrat PhD Candidate misganag@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Johannes Gjerstad Gjerstad, Johannes Professor II +47 23195254 +47 40857057 johannes.gjerstad@ibv.uio.no
Goren, Asena Doctoral Research Fellow asena.goren@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Sandra Gran Stadniczeñko Gran Stadniczeñko, Sandra Researcher +47 22845995 s.g.stadniczenko@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Tone Fredsvik Gregers Gregers, Tone Fredsvik Senior Lecturer +47 22856183 +4799697154 t.f.gregers@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ada Greve Greve, Ada Doctoral Research Fellow ada.greve@ibv.uio.no Neuroplasticity
Picture of Gareth Wyn Griffiths Griffiths, Gareth Wyn +47 22857582 g.w.griffiths@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Paul Grini Grini, Paul Professor +47 22854574 +47 99390210 +4799390210 paul.grini@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, Epigenetics, Genetics, Plant reproduction
Grung, Merete Professor II +47 92034014 merete.grung@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Meriam Guellil Guellil, Meriam Visiting researcher meriam.guellil@ut.ee aDNA, Yersinia pestis, Genomics, metagenomics
Picture of Kristian Gundersen Gundersen, Kristian Professor +47 22854617 +47 92690220 kristian.gundersen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Haarr, Ane Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97094524 ane.haarr@ibv.uio.no AQUA, Toxicology
Hadjineophytou, Chris Doctoral Research Fellow chris.hadjineophytou@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Erika Hagelberg Hagelberg, Erika Professor +47 22855324 erika.hagelberg@ibv.uio.no Bioarcheology, Ancient DNA, Evolution, Mitochondrial DNA, Human evolution
Picture of Marta Hammerstad Hammerstad, Marta Senior Lecturer +47 22859030 +47 41143942 marta.hammerstad@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Thomas F Hansen Hansen, Thomas F Professor +47 22854521 t.f.hansen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Thomas F Hansen Hansen, Thomas F Professor +47 22854521 t.f.hansen@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Theoretical biology
Picture of Christoffer Bugge Harder Harder, Christoffer Bugge +4747183520 c.b.harder@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Hatlem Hatlem, Daniel daniel.hatlem@ibv.uio.no protein crystallography, Nuclear magnetic resonance spectroscopy, structural biology
Picture of Benedikte Haukanes Haukanes, Benedikte Master student benehau@student.ibv.uio.no
Hazen, Jennifer Postdoctoral Fellow jennifer.hazen@ibv.uio.no