Persons tagged with «Chemistry»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47-22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy, Organic chemistry
Andersen, Niels Højmark Senior Engineer +47-22855431 n.h.andersen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Physical chemistry
Aursnes, Marius Researcher +47-22845921 marius.aursnes@farmasi.uio.no Medicinal chemistry, Chemistry, Life Science, Synthetic organic chemistry, Lipid chemistry, Toxicology
Bakken, Vebjørn Senior Adviser +47-22857072 +47-45458107 (mob) vebjorn.bakken@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, Energy
Balcells, David Researcher +47-22857255 david.balcells@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry
Becher, Georg Professor Emeritus georg.becher@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry, Environment and climate, Human exposure assessment, Biomonitoring, Organic environmental toxicants
Benneche, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22855556 tore.benneche@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Bleken, Bjørn Tore Lønstad +47-22857428 b.t.l.bleken@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN
Bonge-Hansen, Tore Associate Professor +47-22855386 tore.bonge-hansen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Bordiga, Silvia Professor II +47-22854389 silvia.bordiga@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy, Spectrometry
Caruso, Francesco Associate Professor +47-22859363 francesco.caruso@iakh.uio.no Conservation Science, Archaeometry, Conservation, Chemistry, education
Chamgordani, Elahe Jafari e.j.chamgordani@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Cordara, Gabriele gabriele.cordara@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry
Duparc, Marion Jeanne Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-46725971 m.j.l.duparc@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, Chemistry
Eisenstein, Odile Professor II odile.eisenstein@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry
Fleischer, Christian Doctoral Research Fellow 45275583 chrfl@student.matnat.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, 2D Materials, Photoelectrochemistry, Supercapacitors
Fliegl, Heike Researcher +47-22845923 heike.fliegl@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Gadmar, Tone Charlotte Senior Academic Librarian t.c.gadmar@ub.uio.no Library, Chemistry
Greibrokk, Tyge Professor Emeritus +47-22855027 +47-97736704 (mob) tyge.greibrokk@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry
Gundersen, Lise-Lotte Professor +47-22857019 l.l.gundersen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Gutterød, Emil Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow e.s.gutterod@smn.uio.no SMN, chemistry, catalysis, metal-organic frameworks, MOF, CO2 hydrogenation, Kinetics, methane to methanol, partial methane oxidation, CONFINE
Gørbitz, Carl Henrik Professor +47-22855460 c.h.gorbitz@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry
Hansen, Eddy Walther Professor +47-22855692 e.w.hansen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, China, NMR
Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47-22840659 reidar.haugsrud@smn.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, SMN
Heggelund, Julie Elisabeth Postdoctoral Fellow j.e.heggelund@farmasi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry, Life Science, Antibiotic resistance
Ihlefeldt, Franziska Stefanie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 285 57409 f.s.ihlefeldt@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Kalland, Liv-Elisif +47-22840656 l.e.kalland@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Solid State Ionics, UiODoc
Karlsson, Arne Professor II +47-93407881 (mob) arne.karlsson@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Raman spectroscopy, Physical chemistry
Kaur, Gurpreet Doctoral Research Fellow gurpreet.kaur@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Kostomitsopoulou Marketou, Ariadni Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841954 a.k.marketou@iakh.uio.no Pigments, Archaeometry, Conservation Science, Chemistry, Hellenistic Period, Roman Period, PhD candidate archaeology/conservation
Krengel, Ute Professor +47-22855461 ute.krengel@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry, Life Science
Kvaal, Simen Researcher +47-22857255 simen.kvaal@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, coupled cluster theory, density functional theory, manybody theory
Kømurcu, Mustafa Doctoral Research Fellow mustafa.komurcu@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Lang, Eva Kathrin Higher Executive Officer +47-22854022 e.k.lang@smn.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN, TeamSMN
Lange, Kai Kaarvann k.k.lange@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Lazzarini, Andrea Postdoctoral Fellow +47 40347888 andrea.lazzarini@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Levchenko, Volodymyr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 966 54 644 volodymyr.levchenko@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis, CONFINE, gold, rhodium, MOF
Lid, Marthe Principal Engineer +47-22856577 marthe.lid@farmasi.uio.no Chromatography, Mass spectrometry, Chemistry, analysis, Analytical chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry
Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47-22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Lundanes, Elsa Professor +47-22855553 elsa.lundanes@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Mohr, Christian Wilhelm Research Assistant +47-22855089 c.w.mohr@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Environmental Chemistry, Environmental pollution, Biogeochemistry, Eutrophication
Mortén, Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow magnusmo@student.matnat.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Munack, Steffi steffi.munack@medisin.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry
Nielsen, Malte malte.nielsen@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Nilsen, Ola Professor +47-22855558 99476424 (mob) 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry, Energy
Norby, Truls Professor +47-22840654 +47-99257611 (mob) truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Norby, Truls Professor +47-22840654 +47-99257611 (mob) truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Paulsen, Britt Doctoral Research Fellow britt.paulsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Pedersen, Thomas Bondo Associate Professor +47-22857182 +47 94978990 t.b.pedersen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, Quantum chemistry, Modelling and simulation, Coupled cluster theory
Redekop, Evgeniy Postdoctoral Fellow evgeniy.redekop@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Reine, Simen Sommerfelt Senior Engineer +47-22858149 s.s.reine@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Rekkedal, Johannes Andreas j.a.rekkedal@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Rise, Frode Professor +47 22 85 54 48 frode.rise@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Nuclear magnetic resonance spectroscopy, NMR, Metabolomics, Structure elucidation by NMR, Antioxidants, Brain metabolism
Rojo Gama, Daniel +47-22856694 d.r.gama@smn.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis
Romagnoli, Carlo carlo.romagnoli@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Rotunno, Giuseppe Doctoral Research Fellow giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Røberg-Larsen, Hanne Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855587 hanne.roberg-larsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry
Sagvolden, Espen Researcher espen.sagvolden@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Shearer, Greig Charles g.c.shearer@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis
Sieng, Bora Researcher bora.sieng@medisin.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Sjåstad, Anja Olafsen Professor +47-22855848 a.o.sjastad@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry
Svelle, Stian Professor +47-22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Swang, Ole Professor II +47-22855376 ole.swang@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Teale, Andrew Michael Associate Professor a.m.teale@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Tellgren, Erik Researcher erik.tellgren@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Thorbjørnsrud, Helen Vikdal Doctoral Research Fellow h.v.thorbjornsrud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological Chemistry, Life Science
Tilset, Mats Professor +47-22855502 mats.tilset@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Uggerud, Einar Professor +47-22855537 einar.uggerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Physical chemistry
Vik, Anders Associate Professor +47-22857451 anders.vik@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Medicinal chemistry, Organic chemistry, Chemistry, Lipids, Polyunsaturated fatty acids, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Natural product synthesis
Vogt, Rolf David Professor +47-22855696 +47-90615415 (mob) r.d.vogt@kjemi.uio.no Aluminium, Biogeochemistry, Eutrophication, Water pollution, Soil chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Climate change, Natural organic matter, Acid Rain, Heavy metals, Chemistry, Physical chemistry, Environmental Chemistry, China
Wibetoe, Grethe Professor +47-22855516 grethe.wibetoe@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Analytical chemistry, Environmental analyses, Hydrometallurgy, Spectrometry, Chromatography, Separation of metals, Inductively coupled plasma mass spectrometry, Inductively coupled plasma optical emission spectrometry, Quality assurance
Wilson, Steven Ray Haakon Associate Professor +47-22844325 97010953 (mob) 97010953 s.r.h.wilson@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry
Wisthaler, Armin Professor +47-22859139 armin.wisthaler@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Physical chemistry, Mass spectrometry, Atmospheric Chemistry, PTR-MS
Xu, Kaiqi Doctoral Research Fellow 48671413 kaiqi.xu@smn.uio.no SMN, FASE, FERMiO, kjemi, Nanomaterials, Chemistry
Zacharaki, Eirini Research Assistant eirini.zacharaki@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, inGAP
Åstrand, Ove Alexander Høgmoen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854478 o.a.h.astrand@farmasi.uio.no Medicinal chemistry, Chemistry, Life Science, Pharmaceuticals, Toxicology, Pharmaceutical chemistry