Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 201 - 300 of 331
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Nematzadeh, Mozhdeh Stipendiat mozhdehn@ifi.uio.no
Newaz, Fahd Bin Malek fbnewaz@ifi.uio.no
Nguyen, Chi Mai Postdoctoral Fellow chimn@ifi.uio.no
Nicholson, Brian Adjunct Professor brianic@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Petter Nielsen Nielsen, Petter Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Information Systems, Digital Innovation, Platforms, HISP, DHIS2, Digital Global Public Goods, Frugal Innovation
Picture of Farzan Majeed Noori Noori, Farzan Majeed Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91255115 farzanmn@ifi.uio.no Sensing, computer vision, Robotics, mental health
Norstein, Emma Stensby Doctoral Research Fellow emmaste@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Hani Nozari Mirarkolaei Nozari Mirarkolaei, Hani +47-47179461 haninm@ifi.uio.no
Nygaard, Tønnes Senior Lecturer tonnesfn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Nymoen Nymoen, Kristian Associate Professor +47 22841693 krisny@ifi.uio.no Motion analysis, Motion capture, Audio analysis, Music Information Retrieval, Machine Learning
Picture of Sven Peter Näsholm Näsholm, Sven Peter Associate Professor +47 22840068 svenpn@ifi.uio.no beamforming, array signal processing, acoustic imaging, signal processing, ultrasound, infrasound, wave propagation, medical imaging, middle atmosphere, complex media
Picture of Sigbjørn Næss Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor +47 22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solvenae@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Steffen Nøvik Nøvik, Steffen Doctoral Research Fellow steffeno@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Oepen Oepen, Stephan Professor, Head of Department +47-4546 6632 oe@ifi.uio.no language technology, Machine Learning
Picture of Knut Omang Omang, Knut Associate Professor +47 41462210 knuto@ifi.uio.no
Oskarsen, Johanne Svanes Doctoral Research Fellow johansos@ifi.uio.no
Otten, Jens Postdoctoral Fellow jeotten@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, privacy, information security, language-based security, verification, programming languages
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf +47 22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, programming languages
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf +47 22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, programming languages
Pavlovic, Milena Doctoral Research Fellow milenpa@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Raissa Pershina Pershina, Raissa Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22852535 raissa.pershina@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Digitalization, Digital innovation, Sustainability transition, Research methods, Organizations
Pham, Hoang Minh Postdoctoral Fellow hoangmph@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Peter Plagemann Plagemann, Thomas Peter Professor +47 22852743 plageman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Poppe Poppe, Olav Senior Engineer olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ka I Pun Pun, Ka I Associate Professor +47 22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yuanwei Qu Qu, Yuanwei Doctoral Research Fellow quy@ifi.uio.no
Quinn, Candice Doctoral Research Fellow candiceq@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Habibur Rahman Rahman, Habibur Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840833 +47 41220591 habiburr@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Toktam Ramezanifarkhani Ramezanifarkhani, Toktam Postdoktor +47 22840137 toktamr@ifi.uio.no Information Technology, Information Security, Software and Programming Languages, Security Management, network security
Rand, Knut Dagestad Postdoctoral Fellow knutdr@math.uio.no
Picture of Peyman Rasouli Rasouli, Peyman Doctoral Research Fellow peymanra@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Explainable AI, Data Mining, Knowledge Discovery, Computational Intelligence
Picture of Ashish Rauniyar Rauniyar, Ashish PhD Research Fellow +47 67 23 88 64 +47-93985384 ashishr@ifi.uio.no Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Wireless Communications
Ravishankar, Vinit Stipendiat vinitr@ifi.uio.no
Reenskaug, Trygve Professor Emeritus +47 22495727 +47 468 58 625 trygver@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Enrico Riccardi Riccardi, Enrico Postdoctoral Fellow enricori@ifi.uio.no
Rimehaug, Atle Eskeland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93876685 atleeri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Marius Hoel Rindal Rindal, Ole Marius Hoel Postdoktor +4745612838 omrindal@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47 22844787 +4790755587 torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Parallelisation, Microbiome
Picture of Tor Rolfsen Grønsund Rolfsen Grønsund, Tor Adjunct assistant professor torrg@ifi.uio.no Information systems, digital innovation, AI, datafication
Rolfsjord, Sigmund Johannes Ljosvoll s.j.l.rolfsjord@its.uio.no
Roman, Dumitru Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Rozanska, Marta Doctoral Research Fellow martaroz@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Kobro Runde Runde, Ragnhild Kobro Associate Professor +47 22840144 ragnhilk@ifi.uio.no
Røstad, Lillian lilliaro@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sundeep Sahay Sahay, Sundeep Professor +47 22840073 sundeeps@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Seyed Mohammad Reza Sajadi Sajadi, Seyed Mohammad Reza Stipendiat smsajadi@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Eigil Samset Samset, Eigil Professor II eigilsa@ifi.uio.no Artificial intelligence, deep learning, Machine Learning
Picture of Geir Kjetil Ferkingstad Sandve Sandve, Geir Kjetil Ferkingstad Professor +47 22840861 +47 93853050 geirksa@ifi.uio.no genome analysis, master tasks, bioinformatics
Picture of Terje Aksel Sanner Sanner, Terje Aksel Researcher +4791759827 +4791759827 terjeasa@ifi.uio.no health information systems, global health, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs)
Picture of Diana Saplacan Saplacan, Diana Researcher dianasa@ifi.uio.no human-robot interaction, universal design, situated abilities, healthcare robots
Scheffer, Lonneke Doctoral Research Fellow lonnekes@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Rudolf Schlatte Schlatte, Rudolf Researcher +47 22852971 rudi@ifi.uio.no formal methods, computer science, programming language semantics, concurrency
Schulz, Trenton Associate Professor trentonw@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Hannah Schupfer Schupfer, Hannah Doctoral Research Fellow hanschu@ifi.uio.no Sustainability, Organizations, Collaboration, Entrepreneurship, Green Industries, sustainable transitions
Segal, Meirav Doctoral Research Fellow meiravs@ifi.uio.no
Shturmov, Oleks Doctoral Research Fellow olekss@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dag Sjøberg Sjøberg, Dag Professor +47 22840109 +47 92604578 dagsj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tor Skeie Skeie, Tor Professor +47 97199620 tskeie@ifi.uio.no
Skjerstad, Tronn Åskar Associate Professor t.a.skjerstad@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Martin Georg Skjæveland Skjæveland, Martin Georg Researcher martige@ifi.uio.no Semantic web, Logic, Ontologies, Databases, Data Integration, Data Exchange
Picture of Ståle Andreas van Dorp Skogstad Skogstad, Ståle Andreas van Dorp Associate Professor +47 22841692 savskogs@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Roar Skogstrøm Skogstrøm, Roar Lecturer +47 95849590 skogstrr@ifi.uio.no Artificial intelligence, Reconfigurable hardware, Robotics, Evolution, Adaptable systems
Picture of Rolf I. Skotheim Skotheim, Rolf I. Professor II +47-22781727 rolf.i.skotheim@rr-research.no
Picture of Laura Ann Slaughter Slaughter, Laura Ann Førsteamanuensis laurasla@ifi.uio.no ontologies, semantic web, medical informatics
Picture of Saulo Soares de Toledo Soares de Toledo, Saulo Stipendiat saulos@ifi.uio.no Technical Debt, Architectural Technical Debt, Software Architecture, Microservices, Senior Developer, Programmer
Picture of Anne H Schistad Solberg Solberg, Anne H Schistad Professor +47 22852435 +47 97044299 anne@ifi.uio.no Machine learning, deep learning, convolutional networks, Image analysis, pattern recognition
Soma, Rebekka Doctoral Research Fellow rebsaurus@ifi.uio.no
Sommervoll, Åvald Åslaugson Doctoral Research Fellow aavalds@ifi.uio.no Security, Machine Learning, Genetic Algorithms, Cryptography, Neural Networks, Deep Learning
Picture of Birthe Soppe Soppe, Birthe Associate Professor +47 22840919 bsoppe@ifi.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Innovation, Institutional Theory, Organizations, Sustainability, Green Industries
Soylu, Ahmet Associate Professor +4740144465 ahmets@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Swati Srivastava Srivastava, Swati swatisr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Martin Steffen Steffen, Martin Professor +47 22850417 msteffen@ifi.uio.no semantics, programming language theory, static analysis, verification, compiler construction, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, PMA, program analysis, static analysis, compositionality, security, model checking, type systems
Picture of Håkon Kvale Stensland Stensland, Håkon Kvale Associate Professor +47 41317406 +47 41317406 haakonks@ifi.uio.no
Stevens, Nicholas Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow nichoss@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Volker Stolz Stolz, Volker Associate Professor +47 22852438 stolz@ifi.uio.no formal methods, model transformation, UML
Picture of Stein Michael Storleer Storleer, Stein Michael Lecturer +47 22840194 +47 99163232 michael@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Viktoria Stray Stray, Viktoria Associate Professor +47 22840107 +47 93610848 stray@ifi.uio.no informatics, digitalization, programming and network, software engineering, empirical methods, agile methods, software practices, teamwork, lean, scrum, kanban, software testing
Picture of Ingvild Strømsholm Strømsholm, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow ingvsst@ifi.uio.no Digitalization, Digital Innovation, Health Information Systems, Leadership Development, Organisational Development
Picture of Ketil Stølen Stølen, Ketil Professor II +47 92216112 +47 92216112 Ketil(dot)Stolen(at)sintef(dot)no
Picture of Girish Aramanekoppa Subbarao Subbarao, Girish Aramanekoppa girishas@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Johan Ivar Sæbø Sæbø, Johan Ivar Associate Professor +47 22840895 johansa@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Johannes Sølhusvik Sølhusvik, Johannes Associate Professor johasol@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Oddvar Søråsen Søråsen, Oddvar Professor Emeritus
Saakvitne, Bruna Dias Researcher brunad@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Mohammad Hossein Tabatabaei Tabatabaei, Mohammad Hossein Doctoral Research Fellow mohammht@ifi.uio.no blockchain, smart contracts, distributed systems
Picture of Amirhosein Taherkordi Taherkordi, Amirhosein Associate Professor +47 22840584 amirhost@ifi.uio.no
Tan, Chao chaot@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Silvia Lizeth Tapia Tarifa Tapia Tarifa, Silvia Lizeth Researcher +47 22852763 sltarifa@ifi.uio.no formal methods, concurrency, programming language theory, model-based analysis, microservices, distributed systems, object-orientation, modeling, resourse analysis
Picture of Carolyn Kavita Tauro Tauro, Carolyn Kavita Doctoral Research Fellow carolykt@uio.no HIS, Infectious Diseases, ICT4D, HIV
Tavakolisomeh, Sanaz Doctoral Research Fellow +47 96693997 sanazt@ifi.uio.no JVM, GC
Picture of Bjørn Ivar Teigen Teigen, Bjørn Ivar bjornite@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Peyman Teymoori Teymoori, Peyman Forsker +47 22840685 peymant@ifi.uio.no Wireless Networks, Recursive InterNetwork Architecture (RINA), Congestion Control, Analytical Evaluation
Thapa, Ratan Bahadur Doctoral Research Fellow ratanbt@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Sarina Thomas Thomas, Sarina sarinat@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, deep learning, ultrasound
Picture of Stine Hverven Thon Thon, Stine Hverven Doctoral Research Fellow stinemhv@ifi.uio.no
Thygesen, Sander Bøe sandet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Samia Touileb Touileb, Samia samiat@ifi.uio.no language technology, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Machine Learning
Picture of Gianluca Turin Turin, Gianluca Doctoral Research Fellow gianlutu@ifi.uio.no