Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 201 - 300 of 308
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Orfanus, Dalimir dalimiro@student.matnat.uio.no
Otten, Jens Researcher jeotten@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf Professor +47-22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no programming languages, semantics, formal methods, verification, concurrency, computer science, object-orientation
Pan, Yushan PhD Candidate yushanp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Navneet Kumar Pandey Pandey, Navneet Kumar navneet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sumit Pandey Pandey, Sumit Doctoral Research Fellow sumitp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Raissa Pershina Pershina, Raissa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22852535 raissa.pershina@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Petlund Petlund, Andreas Associate Professor +47-99273622 apetlund@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Peter Plagemann Plagemann, Thomas Peter Professor +47-22852743 plageman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Poppe Poppe, Olav Doctoral Research Fellow olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Fabrice Prieur Prieur, Fabrice Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22852407 fabrice@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ka I Pun Pun, Ka I Associate Professor +47-22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Grønn Ramsdal Ramsdal, Elisabeth Grønn Doctoral Research Fellow elisaram@ifi.uio.no
Rasouli, Peyman Doctoral Research Fellow peymanra@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ashish Rauniyar Rauniyar, Ashish PhD Candidate +47 67 23 88 64 +47-93985384 ashishr@ifi.uio.no Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Cognitive Radio Networks, Wireless Communications
Reenskaug, Trygve Mikjel H Professor Emeritus +47-22495727 trygver@ifi.uio.no
Riegler, Michael Alexander Researcher michaari@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Marius Hoel Rindal Rindal, Ole Marius Hoel Doctoral Research Fellow 45612838 omrindal@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47-22844787 +47-90755587 90755587 torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Programming, Parallelisation, Sequence analysis, DNA repair, metagenomics
Picture of Tor Rolfsen Grønsund Rolfsen Grønsund, Tor Adjunct assistant professor torrg@sfe.uio.no Digitalization, Entrepreneurship
Rolfsjord, Sigmund Johannes Ljosvoll Lecturer sigmunjr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Knut-Helge Ronæs Rolland Rolland, Knut-Helge Ronæs Associate Professor +47-92882331 knutr@ifi.uio.no digitalization, digital innovation, digital platforms, agile software development, large-scale IT projects, IT governance, Research methods, Theory, Information systems
Roman, Dumitru Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Rudan, Sasha sasharu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Kobro Runde Runde, Ragnhild Kobro Associate Professor +47-22840144 ragnhilk@ifi.uio.no
Rustad, Bjørn bjornrus@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sundeep Sahay Sahay, Sundeep Professor +47-22840073 sundeeps@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stefania Salvatore Salvatore, Stefania Postdoctoral Fellow stefasal@ifi.uio.no
Samset, Eigil Professor II eigilsa@ifi.uio.no
Samuelsen, Eivind Doctoral Research Fellow eivinsam@ifi.uio.no Evolution, Artificial intelligence, Adaptable systems, Robotics
Picture of Geir Kjetil Sandve Sandve, Geir Kjetil Associate Professor +47-22840861 +47-93853050 geirksa@ifi.uio.no master tasks, genome analysis, bioinformatics
Picture of Terje Aksel Sanner Sanner, Terje Aksel Postdoctor +4791759827 +4791759827 terjeasa@ifi.uio.no health information systems, global health, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs)
Picture of Diana Saplacan Saplacan, Diana Doctoral Research Fellow dianasa@ifi.uio.no feedback, universal design, learning, robots, digital systems, elderly, young individuals
Picture of Rudolf Schlatte Schlatte, Rudolf Researcher +47-22852971 rudi@ifi.uio.no computer science, concurrency, formal methods, programming language semantics
Picture of Alice Frantz Schneider Schneider, Alice Frantz Doctoral Research Fellow alicefr@ifi.uio.no circular economy, sustainable technology, sustainable development, recycling, Sustainability, restorative design, e-waste
Picture of Trenton Schulz Schulz, Trenton Doctoral Research Fellow trentonw@ifi.uio.no robots, universal design, HCI, open source
Picture of Wilfred Felix Senyoni Senyoni, Wilfred Felix wilfreds@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Boris Simovski Simovski, Boris borissim@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dag Sjøberg Sjøberg, Dag Professor +47-22840109 +47-92604578 dagsj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tom  Skauge Skauge, Tom Adjunct associate professor tom.skauge@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Tor Skeie Skeie, Tor Professor +47-97199620 tskeie@ifi.uio.no
Skjerstad, Tronn Å. Adjunct associate professor tronn@skjerstad.net
Skjærholt, Arne arnskj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Martin Georg Skjæveland Skjæveland, Martin Georg Postdoctoral Fellow martige@ifi.uio.no Semantic web, Logic, Ontologies, Databases, Data Integration, Data Exchange
Picture of Ståle Andreas van Dorp Skogstad Skogstad, Ståle Andreas van Dorp Associate Professor +47-22841692 savskogs@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Roar Skogstrøm Skogstrøm, Roar Lecturer +47-95849590 skogstrr@ifi.uio.no Artificial intelligence, Reconfigurable hardware, Robotics, Evolution, Adaptable systems
Picture of Rolf I. Skotheim Skotheim, Rolf I. Professor II +47-22781727 rolf.i.skotheim@rr-research.no
Skrede, Ole-Johan Doctoral Research Fellow olejohas@ifi.uio.no
Slaughter, Laura Associate Professor laurasla@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sten Roar Snare Snare, Sten Roar Associate Professor +47-22852407 stenrs@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Saulo Soares De Toledo Soares De Toledo, Saulo saulos@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Anne H Schistad Solberg Solberg, Anne H Schistad Professor +47-22852435 anne@ifi.uio.no Brazil, pattern recognition, Image analysis, remote sensing
Soma, Rebekka Doctoral Research Fellow rebsaurus@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birthe Soppe Soppe, Birthe Associate Professor +47-22840919 birthe.soppe@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Innovation, Institutional Theory, Organizations, Sustainability, Green Industries
Picture of Swati Srivastava Srivastava, Swati Doctoral Research Fellow swatisr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Fabrice Starks Starks, Fabrice Lecturer fabriceb@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Martin Steffen Steffen, Martin Professor +47-22850417 msteffen@ifi.uio.no static analysis, program analysis, formal methods, PMA, concurrency, type systems, compositionality, programming language theory, verification, static analysis, compiler construction, model checking, object-orientation, verification, security, semantics, computer science
Picture of Volker Stolz Stolz, Volker Associate Professor +47-22852438 stolz@ifi.uio.no UML, formal methods, model transformation
Picture of Stein Michael Storleer Storleer, Stein Michael Lecturer +47-22840194 +47-99163232 michael@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Viktoria Stray Stray, Viktoria Associate Professor +47-22840107 +47-93610848 stray@ifi.uio.no software testing, lean, software engineering, informatics, empirical methods, kanban, programming and network, teamwork, software practices, agile methods, scrum
Picture of Johanna Beate Stumpf Stumpf, Johanna Beate johanbst@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Stølen Stølen, Ketil Professor II +47 92216112 +47 92216112 Ketil(dot)Stolen(at)sintef(dot)no
Picture of Girish Aramanekoppa Subbarao Subbarao, Girish Aramanekoppa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840831 girishas@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Joakim Sundnes Sundnes, Joakim +47-97722924 sundnes@ifi.uio.no
Synnes, Stig Asle Vaksvik ssynnes@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Johan Ivar Sæbø Sæbø, Johan Ivar Senior Engineer +47-22840895 johansa@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Oddvar Søråsen Søråsen, Oddvar Professor Emeritus
Tabatabaei, Mohammad Hossein Doctoral Research Fellow mohammht@ifi.uio.no
Taherkordi, Amirhosein Researcher +47-22840584 amirhost@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Silvia Lizeth Tapia Tarifa Tapia Tarifa, Silvia Lizeth Researcher +47-22852763 sltarifa@ifi.uio.no formal methods, programming language theory, model-based predictions, parallel data access, cloud computing, parallel systems, distributed systems, object-orientation, modeling, deployment
Tennøe, Simen Doctoral Research Fellow simenten@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Peyman Teymoori Teymoori, Peyman Researcher +47-22840685 peymant@ifi.uio.no Recursive InterNetwork Architecture (RINA), Wireless Networks, Analytical Evaluation, Congestion Control
Picture of Tuva Kristine Thoresen Thoresen, Tuva Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow tuvakt@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Evgenij Thorstensen Thorstensen, Evgenij Associate Professor evgenit@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Shukun Tokas Tokas, Shukun Doctoral Research Fellow shukunt@ifi.uio.no
Torheim, Turid Katrine Gjerstad Postdoctoral Fellow tktorhei@ifi.uio.no
Touileb, Samia Postdoctoral Fellow samiat@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Aslak Tveito Tveito, Aslak Professor +47-67828282 +47-90687348 aslak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Tveito Tveito, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow larstvei@ifi.uio.no
Tømmer, Mathias Doctoral Research Fellow tommer@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jim Tørresen Tørresen, Jim Professor +47-22852454 92846669 jimtoer@ifi.uio.no Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Adaptable Systems, Reconfigurable hardware, Biology-inspired Computing, Evolutionary Computing, Evolvable Hardware
Picture of Md Zia Uddin Uddin, Md Zia Postdoctoral Fellow mdzu@ifi.uio.no
Ulleberg, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22845532 oysteu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Maja Van Der Velden Van Der Velden, Maja Associate Professor +47-22852816 majava@ifi.uio.no human rights, ethics, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs), sustainability, gender, participatory design, recycling, regulation, repair, critical design, sustainable technology, circular economy
Picture of Polyxeni Vasilakopoulou Vasilakopoulou, Polyxeni Researcher xvasil@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Erik Velldal Velldal, Erik Associate Professor +47-22840119 erikve@ifi.uio.no NLP, AI, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, language engineering, language technology, artificial intelligence, computational linguistics
Picture of Francisco Javier Velázquez-García Velázquez-García, Francisco Javier PhD student 92809859 francisv@ifi.uio.no multimedia content adaptation, multimedia pipelines, mobile applications, networking, future mobile internet, process migration, protocols
Picture of Guri Birgitte Verne Verne, Guri Birgitte +47-22840993 guribv@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kamer Vishi Vishi, Kamer Doctoral Research Fellow +47-94259172 kamerv@ifi.uio.no Information & Computer Security, Biometrics, Penetration testing, Ethical Hacking, Cyber Security, Cryptoanalysis, Web development, Keyboard player
Picture of Roman Vitenberg Vitenberg, Roman Professor +47-22850493 romanvi@ifi.uio.no social networks, dependability, fog computing, middleware, blockchain, cloud computing, distributed systems
Picture of Arild Waaler Waaler, Arild Professor +47-22840055 arild@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Michael Welzl Welzl, Michael Professor +47-22852420 michawe@ifi.uio.no Network, transport layer, Internet
Picture of Dag T Wisland Wisland, Dag T Professor +47-22852705 +47-91367679 dagwis@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Anita Woll Woll, Anita Researcher 91543736 +47 915 43 736 anitwo@ifi.uio.no Audio/Video Systems, Health Information Systems., Prototyping, Smart House Technology, Participatory design, CHAT
Picture of Ingrid Chieh Yu Yu, Ingrid Chieh Associate Professor +47-22845525 ingridcy@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tao Yue Yue, Tao Associate Professor 40433125 tao@ifi.uio.no Model Based Testing, Model Based Engineering, Requirements Engineeering, Empirical Software Engineering, Product Line Engineering, Search Based Software Engineering
Picture of Ali Zaher Zaher, Ali Researcher +47-22845581 alizah@ifi.uio.no
Zennaro, Fabio Massimo Postdoctoral Fellow fabiomz@ifi.uio.no
Zhang, Min Doctoral Research Fellow minz@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Yan Zhang Zhang, Yan Professor 48881909 yanzhang@ifi.uio.no Energy Informatics; Smart Grid; Big Data (e.g., Energy, Wireless); 5G